Personal Opinion: Kanu to retire After ANC

Blakes
Personal Opinion: Kanu to retire After ANC

Post by Blakes »

I think my man kanu should retire if he doesn't score a goal at this ANC...either that or he should become a midfielder.. or even better the man shold go and work 4 the NFA..
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Blakes, abeg change the thread title. You nearly gave me a heart attack.

Dream on.

Blakes, whether you like am or not Kanu go still play for the next Nations cup and WC.

Btw can you do us a favour and change your title please.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Please change your title.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Kanu's hurray is this ANC; No more Kanu or JJ after this. Aint y'all tired of them. We need a new generation of players with lots to proove.
...but with God all things are possible...

Idle thread.Let's play our first game so some forumers will have something tangible to post.Okocha and Kanu will retire AFTER the 2006 World Cup.

I'm doing the honors.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.