Moses and the parting of the Red Sea

Re: Moses and the parting of the Red Sea

oloye wrote:Moses was there when he went to splash money on some Barca reject. Thinking of this foolishness makes me wanna curse out that clown.

The fool has been playing certain players not because of form,but because they are his pet boys ewu! This for me was the turning point the moment i realised something had gone loose in Jose's head and all the psychiatric doctors in the world cannot put it back together.

If Jose was still at Chelsea he would still be playing Ova and Cesc while hoping they would turn to Cinderella one day..but check out Conte he has soon dumped them. That was the Jose i used to know not this clown pretending to be Jose!
Oloye, it's true what they say that the degree to which you love someone is the same degree you dislike the person when things go sour. You just dumped JOMOSA in the most callous manner, God dey! Where is kaycee2g?

Last edited by balo on Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:[tweet]790660677400690688[/tweet

Oh boy i saw the thing and could not believe it. Moses was defending like a CB! :D

Motivation is a wonderful thing isn't it?

Not to pick on a man who's down but motivating was one of Mourinho's major strengths, he has to ask what's going on there if he's honest with himself.

Purity wrote:Jose dropped Moses because of his size and because of Oscar.. Moses seem to be benching Oscar now.. Oscar may exit Chelsea in January
Off point. :boo:

felarey wrote:
oloye wrote:Moses was there when he went to splash money on some Barca reject. Thinking of this foolishness makes me wanna curse out that clown.

The fool has been playing certain players not because of form,but because they are his pet boys ewu! This for me was the turning point the moment i realised something had gone loose in Jose's head and all the psychiatric doctors in the world cannot put it back together.

If Jose was still at Chelsea he would still be playing Ova and Cesc while hoping they would turn to Cinderella one day..but check out Conte he has soon dumped them. That was the Jose i used to know not this clown pretending to be Jose!
Oloye, it's true what they say that the degree to which you love someone is the same degree you dislike the person when things go sour. You just dumped JOMOSA in the most callous manner, God dey! Where is kaycee2g?
May be it is just the case of not being able to stand Jose self destruct with his arrogance. In the last 3 seasons , yes am counting the year he won the league as well ,he has been doing very strange destructive things.

Remember him saying he had no strikers even when the season was still on! He went on to diss Etoo causing a fall out. From there he went on to label Wenger specialist in failure ..that was utterly classless...then came the final blow that destroyed him...the Eva Canerro show...i mean what was there to gain by blasting her publicly on the tv,not stopping he went on to remove her..he dug his own grave with his ego and loose mouth.

Yesterday i was hoping he was commending Conte for a good game, woa i was stunned to hear that he had the effontery to protest ....i mean protest over something he had done to others for years..the man is his own worst enemy.

I dont hate him, just pointing out the anormaly his attitude had assumed.

Shafting LVG for me was as classless as a married man hobnobbing around Ayilara street while his wife and children stayed up all night without food.

Coach wrote:Oscar has always been and will remain, one of the most overrated monobrows to grace the greenery. Oscar, hardly, not even a BAFTA.

53 minutes and this was his highlight

Yesterday, Moses was parting the Red Sea

Today he could not even take a simple throw in

cic old boy wrote:Nobody wanted Moses to score yesterday more than me! What a smiting that would have been!
man you dont know how much i wanted him to score!

will you 2 ghosts teach moses how to take throw-ins

see how you clowns have disappeared
Last edited by tfco on Sun Apr 16, 2017 6:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

67 minutes and he departed with a RED.

Moses parted the Red Sea. Naija version decided to Dive in it

Word and Opposites

Part - Depart
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

There's nothing wrong with diving, that's what's required in desperation except he did it too soon with lots of time still on clock to equalize. If in the 90th minute with goals still not coming then it wouldn't matter if he got sent off in last game of the season

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I think this is a wider problem in football.

MORE players in 2017 are likely to LOOK FOR the contact than in any other period in history.

The biggest issue isn't that there wasn't contact! So he dived? Players have been looking for ways to cheat the system since time immemorial.

The issue is that he was looking for the contact to begin with! He had an opening, his lane wasn't closed, his options weren't closed! He didn't run into a wall and then decide that this was his only option!

He may very well have scored (Yes I am aware of how many blocks Arsenal made), but he may very well have scored or assisted! It wasn't about this match! 95% of the time, in the box, Victor Moses is looking for the contact! It doesn't matter if there was contact, it doesn't matter if the penalty was given, it doesn't matter if Chelsea won! That is a terrible attitude!

When a footballer is ALWAYS looking for the easy way out, it says that there is something wrong with football. SOMETIMES, in some situations fine! But ALWAYS? Abeg?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

WC go sweet o.
DNQ no no no good o!