Welcome to the EPL Señor Guardiola...

Re: Welcome to the EPL Señor Guardiola...

Josep Eric Molina Guardiola.
femibyte

Post by femibyte »

I must say that I am now enjoying the fact that the smug arrogance is gradually being erased off Pep's face with each new interview he has to give to the press after Man City's setbacks. He was at a loss for words yesterday. He felt that he would be able to come to the EPL and dominate like he did in La Liga and Bundesliga. Well the EPL is a different beast.
E go larn !! :rotf: :rotf:
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

In previous adventures, he's had the advantage of Herculean might and thus the privilege of rotating, revolving, evolving, experimenting tactically. T'is oft said of Genius, its curse is madness, evidenced in Guardiola's aversion to consistency. Form follows function, the dysfunctional dystopia, a product of the ever spinning wheel of tactical revolution, Pepism, is yielding laughable form, shame and embarrassment.

femibyte wrote:I must say that I am now enjoying the fact that the smug arrogance is gradually being erased off Pep's face with each new interview he has to give to the press after Man City's setbacks. He was at a loss for words yesterday. He felt that he would be able to come to the EPL and dominate like he did in La Liga and Bundesliga. Well the EPL is a different beast.

Just out of curiosity, how do you know that?

Perhaps a weblink, an interview clip....

You are a fellow Liverpool fan, but sometimes you sound like, meh!

Why is it such big news when Pep's team loses a game? Its almost as if he did not lose games in La Liga and the Bundesliga...

Frankly this is very childish...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
femibyte

Post by femibyte »

femibyte wrote:I must say that I am now enjoying the fact that the smug arrogance is gradually being erased off Pep's face with each new interview he has to give to the press after Man City's setbacks. He was at a loss for words yesterday. He felt that he would be able to come to the EPL and dominate like he did in La Liga and Bundesliga. Well the EPL is a different beast.

Why is it such big news when Pep's team loses a game? Its almost as if he did not lose games in La Liga and the Bundesliga...

The guy himself is arrogant, and his shriners think he is God's gift to coaching. Nice to see him taken down a peg or two...

femibyte wrote:

The guy himself is arrogant, and his shriners think he is God's gift to coaching. Nice to see him taken down a peg or two...
Just like I expected, you haven't got an answer and u have been making these things up for most of the year.

How is he arrogant; because he insists on his methods and philosophy in spite of what anybody thinks/says? Show me a top coach who isn't like that...

If his shriners think he is God's gift to coaching, how does that automatically translate to being his personal belief?

This level of childishness is bemusing!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

you are such a snide little sh.it

the way you have been posting about Jose yet here you are lecturing someone about his posts on 'your' Pep

get a f'g grip. when was the last time you opened a thread about Liverpool

you post more about teams you do not support than 'our Pool'

tfco wrote:you are such a snide little sh.it

the way you have been posting about Jose yet here you are lecturing someone about his posts on 'your' Pep

get a f'g grip. when was the last time you opened a thread about Liverpool

you post more about teams you do not support than 'our Pool'

For YEARS u have been insulting me on this site, and I repeatedly ignore you....hardly ever respond to ur posts or attempts to draw a comment from me...

You cannot tell me how to support my team; I choose how I do so! With my fellow LFC fans...
How u choose to support ur team is ur problem...Now, I'm off to join my mates...

Its a measure of ur upbringing that u keep doing this, year after year...

txj wrote: Its a measure of ur upbringing that u keep doing this, year after year...
:clap: :clap:

Even Ref na gangster for EPL. :scared: :scared:

Pep on being told MCFC did not win a tackle in first 35 mins: 'I'm not coaching tackles. I'm not training for tackles ... what's tackles?'
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It was as if Man City had never seen Leicester play before or forgot that 1-3 shellacking Leicester delivered to them at home in January. When you are facing one of the fastest strikers in the EPL (Vardy) do not defend high with only 2 defenders - on the halfway line, giving Vardy vast grazing reserves of space to sprint into. When Vardy saw how high the Man City defenders were, he must have been as happy as a wolf locked in a barn with sheep. Shockingly naive stuff from Man City.
femibyte

Post by femibyte »

Pep Guardiola has now suffered twice as many league defeats this season (four) as he did in the entire 2015-16 Bundesliga campaign with Bayern Munich (two).

Welcome indeed.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Many teams would have had Pep ... I guess they weren't impressed with his previous work?
spastic

Post by spastic »

Lol at these idiotic threads that are always always bound for doom :rotf: :rotf:

platinum wrote:Welcome indeed.
do you welcome a coach in his 2nd season?

hmm

where is thiefrat with his twitter updates?

smh

hmm
you.are.a.clueless.dolt

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

hmm
you.are.a.clueless.dolt

As useless as you are if I gave you petrol fc’s checkbook you could build a team too.

King Futcha wrote:

hmm
you.are.a.clueless.dolt

As useless as you are if I gave you petrol fc’s checkbook you could build a team too.
man u spent 2 million less, how is that coming along? oh wait...