Torino Boss Tells Joel Obi To Quit Football: Blames Eagles S

Pavarotti
Torino Boss Tells Joel Obi To Quit Football: Blames Eagles S

Post by Pavarotti »

Torino Boss Tells Joel Obi To Quit Football: Blames Eagles Star For Inter Loss

http://www.soccerassembly.com/torino-bo ... nter-loss/

Torino manager Sinisa Mihajlovic has vented his frustrations of his sides 2-1 loss to Inter milan on a couple of players and in particular out of Favor Nigerian Midfielder Joel Obi according to respected Italian journalist Gianmarco Lotti

Inter were gifted the lead courtesy of Joe Hart howler in the 35th minute that was pounced on by Mauro Icardi but Torino equalised in the 63rd minute through Andrea Belotti

Mauro Icardi However went on to snatch a late winner with two minutes left to play saving manager Frank de boers job in the process and Torino’s Serbian manger is is not happy with

Chimex101
Re: Torino Boss Tells Joel Obi To Quit Football: Blames Eagl

Post by Chimex101 »

and that's enough to tell him to quit football? what a #$%$

What did Obi have to do with either of the Inter goals?

http://www.okgoals.com/match-highlights-1477524779---42

See howler from Joe Hart, soon they will start asking about him whenever a goal is scored on City...nonsense

Damunk wrote:What did Obi have to do with either of the Inter goals?

He referred to Obi conditioning as he apparently was cramping in the 60th min. It appears he was subbed in the 76th minute. Maybe the manager is frustrated he couldnt complete the game.
Last edited by metalalloy on Thu Oct 27, 2016 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

maceo4 wrote:See howler from Joe Hart, soon they will start asking about him whenever a goal is scored on City...nonsense

Shh, why pour sand inside Thiefco garri and narrative? :lol:

Joe Hart has not wasted time in announcing himself...

He referred to Obi conditioning as he apparently was cramping in the 60th min. It appears he was subbed in the 76th minute. Maybe the manager is frustrated he couldnt complete the game.
I just watched the first half and he was ok to decent, but did look like he was lacking match fitness (esp. compared to the Roma game where he got injured), which is understandable as he's just coming back from injury. But isn't 76 minutes enough for a player coming back from weeks off, I mean haba!

As soon as i saw the coach was Miha, i just smiled and clicked out. Miha is an openly fascist and racist person. openly! i cant take that nut job seriously

This is the same Serbian ba $tard who is known to be an open racist. Fuuk him.

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Pavarotti wrote:Torino Boss Tells Joel Obi To Quit Football: Blames Eagles Star For Inter Loss

Torino manager Sinisa Mihajlovic has vented his frustrations of his sides 2-1 loss to Inter milan on a couple of players and in particular out of Favor Nigerian Midfielder Joel Obi according to respected Italian journalist Gianmarco Lotti

Inter were gifted the lead courtesy of Joe Hart howler in the 35th minute that was pounced on by Mauro Icardi but Torino equalised in the 63rd minute through Andrea Belotti

Mauro Icardi However went on to snatch a late winner with two minutes left to play saving manager Frank de boers job in the process and Torino’s Serbian manger is is not happy with

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

danfo driver wrote:As soon as i saw the coach was Miha, i just smiled and clicked out. Miha is an openly fascist and racist person. openly! i cant take that nut job seriously
I am glad someone pointed this out. If I did, some folks here like Bigpork et al will accuse me of seeing racism in everything. That man Mila is a well known Fascist. Obi should not take his advice. That coach isnt looking out for his best interest. Another undercover racist is Pep Guardiola. If he had his chance, he will loan out Kelechi. Because of Kelechi's exploits, the fans backlash and the owner considering Kelechi as their gem, Pep is wise not to mess with Kelechi

Would the game not have continued if Obi is dead (Heaven forbid) on the *Nice Lady* or is REALLY injured instead of cramping?