Ekwe Nche

Post by Ekwe Nche »

Just introducing myself and wishing every one a very prosperous new year.

Ekwe Nche
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Welcome and enjoy.

Quick question

How long have you been lreading on without registration?

who sent u , i hope ur not yansh sucker from cameroun, wipe ur mouth first

Ekwe Nche

Post by Ekwe Nche »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:Welcome and enjoy.

Quick question

Thanks Larry. I 've been reading on not very very long.
Ekwe Nche

Post by Ekwe Nche »

Bigpokey24 wrote:who sent u , i hope ur not yansh sucker from cameroun, wipe ur mouth first
My Brother, You dey fear cameroun? Na we we.

i see cameroun in my sleep

Welcome!

Ezesportsworld
Ekwe nche

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Why una dey fear...that na Igbo word..Ekwe Nche..the guy na Naija
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy
Web Ohene

Post by Web Ohene »

You are welcome, please bring along three virgins, 3 kegs of palm wine and a pregnant fowl as part of your registration fee and send them to the moderators. :mrgreen: :lol:
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:Welcome and enjoy.

Quick question

I hold that record Larry; 4years of visiting before logging on. Enjoy the forum Ekwe Nche
...but with God all things are possible...
miky

Post by miky »

:x all of una wey the tarnish naiga name na God go punish una,bush people wey they seek refuge status and rubbish jobs.say hello to una OGA 8)
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
miky

Post by miky »

EKWE NCHE you are welcomed.never mind this fustrated angel*'s.

A tale of 2 new forumists: 1 comes in peace and humility, the other comes out swinging and cursing for no reason. It is safe to say whom one will be taking serious. Ekwe Nche, enjoy the banter. mikly, get some omo to wash your fingers, they stink.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

miky

Post by miky »

8) To its a #$%$.an unreasonable man that talk's out of points i have no time for you. A nd if you no your status you better watch it i am your OGA.go to some speeling school.