All FIFA 17 Players!

Re: All FIFA 17 Players!

bushboy wrote:Is it just me, or does the game play feel very, very different after the recent update. It feels weird. Like I have to learn the game all over. Or is this just because I haven't played in weeks?

This happened to me a few months ago. After an update, I was in division 1 and got relegated to like division 6 or something. I stopped playing the rubbish. :curse:
akpere's do give excuses

bushboy wrote:Is it just me, or does the game play feel very, very different after the recent update. It feels weird. Like I have to learn the game all over. Or is this just because I haven't played in weeks?

This happened to me a few months ago. After an update, I was in division 1 and got relegated to like division 6 or something. I stopped playing the rubbish. :curse:
akpere's do give excuses

:lol: :lol: Yeye man, i don dey find you since make we play. You run commot Ps4.

dude i am a beast in FIFA.. if i play most of una for here , una go rage quit...I need real competition

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Tbite wrote:I'm on PS3, lets play before you upgrade.

I'm not that good, but I am finally getting better again, after plateauing for a very long time.
What is your ID bro?
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Jimmy_Banksss
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

The scripting on FUT is outrageous, na so one yeye bronze filled team with low chemistry almost disgrace me...had a TOTW special pack La Liga team with 100% chemistry and high rating and played this guy with some ridiculous user tag, you just know the delayed button/scripting bullshit has hit a new peak of nonsense when a 60 rated bronze Korean midget player with 34 pace manages to match Neymar special card with 99 pace for pace in a sprint melee, after my weekend FUT I'm calling it a wrap for now till 18 comes out.

Bigpokey24 wrote:dude i am a beast in FIFA.. if i play most of una for here , una go rage quit...I need real competition
more like a fraud, all you do is yell the whole game do tricks and miss sitters.