Algerians wary of Musa

If they are wary of Musa, Moses Nko?

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/11/algerians-wary-musa/

Algeria fans are unanimous in picking Leicester City on-form Ahmed Musa as Nigeria’s most dangerous striker for a crucial World Cup showdown in Uyo.

Nigeria welcome Algeria on November 12 in continuation of the qualifying series for the 2018 World Cup in Russia.

And after a slow start, 24-year-old Ahmed Musa has now rediscovered his scoring boots at Premier League champions Leicester.

Musa He has scored in the club’s last two league games to outshine Algeria top stars Riyad Mahrez and Islam Slimani.

Leicester are the best followed Premier League club in Algeria thanks to the presence of Mahrez and Slimani and understandably Algeria fans are now very much aware of how dangerous Ahmed Musa could be in front of goal.

“Ahmed Musa is very dangerous!” warned Algeria fan, Mohamed Attia. “He is not only fast, but has shown he can score goals.”

“We must beware of Musa, he’s the most dangerous player for Nigeria. If he is not scoring, he is running down defences before passing for his teammates to score,” added another fan.

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/11/algerians-wary-musa/
Re: Algerians wary of Musa

I think they watched the match against Argentina.
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

The follow Leicester city because of Mahrez and Slimani and they picked up on Musa.

proclaimjesus02 wrote:The follow Leicester city because of Mahrez and Slimani and they picked up on Musa.
Exactly.
They will be scared bowel-less if they discover Nigerians do not even believe he should be in camp!

Nigerians follow the top teams even when they have no Nigerian players. See the difference in mentality! Good for the Algerians. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Nov 02, 2016 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

They dont know Kele is more clinical, Moses is a beast and Iwobi creates endless chances

Miss is actually more dangerous than we rate him on here. The problem with miss is the position that his utilized for Nigeria. In Nigeria, musa is played as a winger thus making him ostracized or awol in the pitch. At cska and lescester, his played upfront. If you want to see how potent must can be, play him up front or as a wing forward.
rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

Where is Danfo driver and VanCity?
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.

proclaimjesus02 wrote:The follow Leicester city because of Mahrez and Slimani and they picked up on Musa.
Which means they know little of our other players, if at all. Although they are not the coach, it seems a good thing to me, they should please concentrate on Musa alone :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Musa will probably be chilling on the bench on match day
musa 2018

Post by musa 2018 »

best dribbler in liga Yacine Brahim

musa 2018 wrote:

did he play against Cameroon?

john12 wrote:Miss is actually more dangerous than we rate him on here. The problem with miss is the position that his utilized for Nigeria. In Nigeria, musa is played as a winger thus making him ostracized or awol in the pitch. At cska and lescester, his played upfront. If you want to see how potent must can be, play him up front or as a wing forward.

How is that different from how Nigeria uses him?

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

chief nfachairman wrote:They dont know Kele is more clinical, Moses is a beast and Iwobi creates endless chances
...true chair...but our left back and right back be real net...honestly, both avenue is the worst I have seen...I feel sorry for the central defenders and they have to be alert...
BAP

Post by BAP »

musa 2018 wrote:

And Victor Moses was at one time considered the best dribbler in the EPL

Slice it dice it whichever way you will but Nigerias pedigree far exceeds that of Algeria so frankly speaking I am scratching my head as to why there is so much respect for them. There actually recent record does nothing but make me ,wonder exactly how FIFA rankings are computed

So they have two or three players at Leicester .. Leicester isn't exactly burning up the Charts this season and the little they are doing of late , you can thank Ahmed Musa For
musa 2018

Post by musa 2018 »

Sir V wrote:
musa 2018 wrote:

nooooooooo

30 minutes play only

he was wounded with Feghouli
musa 2018

Post by musa 2018 »

Sir V wrote:
musa 2018 wrote:

nooooooooo

30 minutes play only

he was wounded with Feghouli , ben taleb , aissa mandi , belkaroui

I don't understand how Naija journalists keep writing these kind of stories. It's like they went to some random Internet forum, picked any odd comment, and made a story of it.
Pretty soon, someone will write a story about how Nigerians are despondent about their journalists and quote deanotito

BAP wrote:
musa 2018 wrote:

Slice it dice it whichever way you will but Nigerias pedigree far exceeds that of Algeria so frankly speaking I am scratching my head as to why there is so much respect for them. There actually recent record does nothing but make me ,wonder exactly how FIFA rankings are computed

So they have two or three players at Leicester .. Leicester isn't exactly burning up the Charts this season and the little they are doing of late , you can thank Ahmed Musa For

SAUCE pls

BAP

Post by BAP »

BAP wrote:
musa 2018 wrote:

SAUCE pls
Just Google "victor moses best dribbler wigan" or something of that nature you will see many articles on the topic

musa 2018 wrote:

Which league do messi and iniesta play in?

Post by mojojojo »

Ahmed Musa is 9th in the all time number of caps for SE with 60 caps, same as the Big Boss (RIP). Four more caps and he will have more caps than Osaze and Finidi.

Ahmed Musa has a strike rate of 1 goal for every 6 games for SE whilst playing as a winger.

Ahmed Musa has the most goals (11) for SE among any of the current SE forwards.

Ahmed Musa scores important goals and has the tendency to show up in the big games or when the team can find no answers, like he did against Argentina, against Barcelona and Tottenham with Leicester.

Ahmed Musa scores 1 goal in every 3 games for all his clubs despite being played as winger in some of the matches.

Ahmed Musa has the most number of goals in Europe aside from Ideye in the current SE squad.

Ahmed Musa is the most expensive Nigerian Player in recent times with his move to Leicester.

mojojojo wrote:Ahmed Musa is 9th in the all time number of caps for SE with 60 caps, same as the Big Boss (RIP). Four more caps and he will have more caps than Osaze and Finidi.

Ahmed Musa has a strike rate of 1 goal for every 6 games for SE whilst playing as a winger.

Ahmed Musa has the most goals (11) for SE among any of the current SE forwards.

Ahmed Musa scores important goals and has the tendency to show up in the big games or when the team can find no answers, like he did against Argentina, against Barcelona and Tottenham with Leicester.

Ahmed Musa scores 1 goal in every 3 games for all his clubs despite being played as winger in some of the matches.

Ahmed Musa has the most number of goals in Europe aside from Ideye in the current SE squad.

Ahmed Musa is the most expensive Nigerian Player in recent times with his move to Leicester.

Amazing stats, the SE will need Ahmed Musa as a super sub in the 89th minute to run at the defeated Algerians.