Average Team plus the Dean = Top of the EPL.

Deannnnnnnnnnn the best coach. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: ......the best football analyst. :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Average Team plus the Dean = Top of the EPL.

60th min..........5-0 for Dean.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Liverpool is not an average team. A team with the history of Liverpool and players Coutinho and Mane cannot be called average in the EPL.

Cristao II wrote:Liverpool is not an average team. A team with the history of Liverpool and players Coutinho and Mane cannot be called average in the EPL.
Give Borinho Coutinho and Mane and he would make them "average". :lol:
jb

Post by jb »

Cristao II wrote:Liverpool is not an average team. A team with the history of Liverpool and players Coutinho and Mane cannot be called average in the EPL.
No be small.

zee wrote:Deannnnnnnnnnn the best coach. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: ......the best football analyst. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Chei.... The dean is making a change....

I tire for Mourinho, see Martial, Mensah that were all playing well, the guy has turned them into rubbish.

Prince wrote:
I tire for Mourinho, see Martial, Mensah that were all playing well, the guy has turned them into rubbish.
Why Chelsea fire him is one of the crime Roman do to us real football fans.I wanted him to stay at Chelsea and take them down.

Dam I hope we e can beg Dean Klopp to come to emirate and make us great again.

Liverpool fans were chanting during the Watford match: “If we still had Suarez, he'd be on the bench.” :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Prince wrote:
if you continue spouting rubbish you will tire for yourself

The Dean's boys were average against relegation fodder LCFC. Lost 3-1

24 hours earlier, this is what Mourinho's boy did...

He may be the next coach to be canned.

zee wrote:Deannnnnnnnnnn the best coach. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: