Welcome to the EPL Mr Bradley

You seem to have forgotten your defense and offense coaches at home :D :D Its football :D not soccer :taunt: :taunt:
Now you are thinking of buying Berbatov,

I have been watching NFL now because of Mr Dollys pikin all I can say is that Berbatov wont carry the ball for 100 yards in the whole game. :taunt:

Why get rid of a good coach, the guy was doing well
Re: Welcome to the EPL Mr Bradley

If any of the Yankee based CE analyse game for us again na flogin :mad:

i don't even know where to begin with this one.

kolinzo, come here and explain how Egg Head is doing in the Prem?

Dumb yank owners got rid of a good thing and put Clueless in charge

that 6-1 battering in Kumasi really affected his coaching career.

Egg head...Hahahahaha. Captain America is taking the Swans down, twas red blooded, star spangled banner waving, Hulkamania singlet stretching "I am a Real American" nonsensical nepotism that brought Chuck Bradley to the Premiership and good ol' England will bury the b*stard six deep. Way out of his depth, clueless, hopeless, winless rubbish from defence to offence, endzone to ground zero. Absolute garbage.

...he is not the first and won't be the last. Even mighty Manchester U got rid of a good coach for confused coaches 2x, now on the 3rd :laugh:

Prince wrote:You seem to have forgotten your defense and offense coaches at home :D :D Its football :D not soccer :taunt: :taunt:
Now you are thinking of buying Berbatov,

I have been watching NFL now because of Mr Dollys pikin all I can say is that Berbatov wont carry the ball for 100 yards in the whole game. :taunt:

Why get rid of a good coach, the guy was doing well

Mr Dolly pickin don enter another level oh! E be like sey mr. dolly don change him diet to akpu without meat

Coach wrote:Egg head...Hahahahaha. Captain America is taking the Swans down, twas red blooded, star spangled banner waving, Hulkamania singlet stretching "I am a Real American" nonsensical nepotism that brought Chuck Bradley to the Premiership and good ol' England will bury the b*stard six deep. Way out of his depth, clueless, hopeless, winless rubbish from defence to offence, endzone to ground zero. Absolute garbage.

Oh coach! :lol:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Egg Head? LOL...let him apply for license. Picnic go that name patented.

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Egg Head? LOL...let him apply for license. Picnic go that name patented.

You have started again. Hennnnnnn my hand no dey oh! :lol:

femibyte

Post by femibyte »

He looks way out of his depth. This isn't the MLS, that's for sure...
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Here we again. If I talk now, I will be accused of taking it personal. :)
People are already "welcoming" him to the EPL despite the fact that he has only just arrived and hasn't even had time to unpack his bags.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Vincent. wrote:Here we again. If I talk now, I will be accused of taking it personal. :)
People are already "welcoming" him to the EPL despite the fact that he has only just arrived and hasn't even had time to unpack his bags.
Based on this, isn't it appropriate to welcome him now? Or should they welcome him after 1 season?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Riche007 wrote:
Vincent. wrote:Here we again. If I talk now, I will be accused of taking it personal. :)
Based on this, isn't it appropriate to welcome him now? Or should they welcome him after 1 season?
You think they are "welcoming" him out of good will? :D
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Vincent. wrote:
Riche007 wrote:
Intent doesn't matter. Welcome is welcome...or does it mean something else in your language?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Riche007 wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
Riche007 wrote:
Intent doesn't matter. Welcome is welcome...or does it mean something else in your language?

he wants us to welcome him after he is sacked....

@Vince, nonsense! T'is absolutely essential to get the digs in early, what good has ever come of getting the measure of the man, the breadth of the ring? At the bell, blast out of the corner throwing haymakers, big hooks and lariat. In poker terms, all in!

Coach wrote:@Vince, nonsense! T'is absolutely essential to get the digs in early, what good has ever come of getting the measure of the man, the breadth of the ring? At the bell, blast out of the corner throwing haymakers, big hooks and lariat. In poker terms, all in!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This coach na real craze guy

How egghead got a point at Goodison shows his pedigree

And Mr Koeman...wtf!!!

looses 1-4 to WHU on Boxing Day

welcome.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

when will he get fired?

The EPL is a brutal league sha. No hiding place. Wish Siasia would get a chance. Not sure he has the paper qualifications tho.

More like "Bye Bye from the EPL!"

felarey wrote:The EPL is a brutal league sha. No hiding place. Wish Siasia would get a chance. Not sure he has the paper qualifications tho.

His chance will come once Dangote completes the purchase of Arsenal.