Welcome to the EPL Mr Bradley

Re: Welcome to the EPL Mr Bradley

King Futcha wrote:I look forward to the great Clemente leading them to glory. After watching the impressive 3-1 defeat to Chelski they are well on their way!
I don't think you did else you would not be posturing for Our Bob

King Futcha wrote:I look forward to the great Clemente leading them to glory. After watching the impressive 3-1 defeat to Chelski they are well on their way!
once again you play to win the game, I remember in 2014 Ghana played well against the US but lost and were home before you and the postcards.

King Futcha wrote:
I don't know who this wrasling fan ashley is but his logic is about as deep as yours.

klownbozo is not the brightest bulb, he is one of the few people who gets dumber with age but even a blind squirrel finds a nut, he is spot on in this thread if Bob was from anywhere else he would still be coaching that useless team.

abeg who be this one now?

King Futcha wrote:
once again you play to win the game, I remember in 2014 Ghana played well against the US but lost and were home before you and the postcards.
:thumbs:

King Futcha wrote:
I don't know who this wrasling fan ashley is but his logic is about as deep as yours.

klownbozo is not the brightest bulb, he is one of the few people who gets dumber with age but even a blind squirrel finds a nut, he is spot on in this thread if Bob was from anywhere else he would still be coaching that useless team.

abeg who be this one now?
kolinzo known in some circles as klownbozo.

King Futcha wrote:
:thumbs:
date of the tweet 2/12

date of the thread being bumped, 2/25, after a 3-1 defeat.

Ok.

and in 100 years, that tweet will still be valid.

ok.

so will Clemente's accomplishment, something Bob could never do in 100 years. Lose 3-1 to Chelski.

King Futcha wrote:so will Clemente's accomplishment, something Bob could never do in 100 years. Lose 3-1 to Chelski.
now THIS is something Clement could never do in 100 lifetimes

Last edited by tfco on Sun May 14, 2017 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

*since Monoday October 3rd.

With 'stats' you can flip, twist, turn, them any way you want.

Kind of like how you twisted a 3-1 loss into something Legend Bob couldn't do in 100 years.

King Futcha wrote:*since Monoday October 3rd.

With 'stats' you can flip, twist, turn, them any way you want.

Kind of like how you twisted a 3-1 loss into something Legend Bob couldn't do in 100 years.
yes.

The reason Legend Bob is no longer at Swansea is due to the flipping and twisting of the stats.

I didn't say that but that's neither here no there, Bob who never stood a chance, is gone now.

I look forward to seeing savior Clemente leading Swansea to more 3-1 losses.

King Futcha wrote:I didn't say that but that's neither here no there, Bob who never stood a chance, is gone now.

I look forward to seeing savior Clemente leading Swansea to more 3-1 losses.

wonder why

does anyone know Ashley?

I'm wondering if Clement is still doing something Bradley couldn't do in 100 years?

Thanks in advance.

season over in ...April?

thanks in advance

Was the season over when Legend Bob was fired for being in the drop zone like the great Clement finds himself now?

Thanks in advance.

King Futcha wrote:Was the season over when Legend Bob was fired for being in the drop zone like the great Clement finds himself now?

Thanks in advance.

Legend Bob was fired for this....

King Futcha wrote:Was the season over when Legend Bob was fired for being in the drop zone like the great Clement finds himself now?

Thanks in advance.
You want to compare Bradley to Clement? Clement has done far better with Swansea.

Cristao II wrote:

Thanks in advance.
You want to compare Bradley to Clement? Clement has done far better with Swansea.
agreed.
Paul Clement's side have lost five of their last six league games and are without a win since coming from behind to beat Burnley 3-2 in March.

not the savior?? no way! people like mister fortaleza told us clement was the best thing since slice bread! doing things Legend Bob couldn't do in a 100 years!

Last edited by King Futcha on Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Clement has gone 2/11?

ok

King Futcha wrote: not the savior?? no way!

Bob Bradley is one of the worst coaches I have ever seen in my life. He is truly awful as a coach. Like dirt horrible, as a coach. However, like I said when Clement was hired, there is a reason he was fired at Derby. He has been riding Ancelotti's train for a while. Like most English coaches who were assistants to foreigners, he is clueless. All they do is ride the train of the foreign coach and talk about how "oh! I worked with this and that and we did this and that."

tfco wrote:Clement has gone 2/11?

ok
losing 5 of the last 6 he's well on his way.

what if he doesn't go 2/11 but gets them relegated? Is that still something Bob couldn't do in 100 years?