Nigeria V Algeria..score prediction..

..I was on a football show last night as a pundit and was asked to predict Nigeria v Algeria... The host laid out how they have all these stars and began to run off all their big players like E suppose scare me..so me too remind dem sey we get Kelechi, Iwobi, Iheanacho, Musa AND Victor Moses... :twisted: ..to which they replied "Is true O! :ohmy: " ..I said my they should be as concerned about our forwards like we should theirs...and na the fullbacks dey fear me....In short sha..final score prediction: 2-1 Nigeria win. If we win this match then we don raise a KNEE up towards qualification...winning the match AFTER this na him go put the one FOOT down towards Russia..
2-1
Re: Nigeria V Algeria..score prediction..

paj wrote:..I was on a football show last night as a pundit and was asked to predict Nigeria v Algeria... The host laid out how they have all these stars and began to run off all their big players like E suppose scare me..so me too remind dem sey we get Kelechi, Iwobi, Iheanacho, Musa AND Victor Moses... :twisted: ..to which they replied "Is true O! :ohmy: " ..I said my they should be as concerned about our forwards like we should theirs...and na the fullbacks dey fear me....In short sha..final score prediction: 2-1 Nigeria win. If we win this match then we don raise a KNEE up towards qualification...winning the match AFTER this na him go put the one FOOT down towards Russia..
2-1

I predict 2-1 too. :thumbs: But come o, Kelechi and Iheanacho na two different pipul? Abeg put down di kai kai, or even berra, email me the kaikai wey you dey shak, as an attachment :woot:

I predict 3-2 Nigeria

Scipio Africanus wrote:
paj wrote:..I was on a football show last night as a pundit and was asked to predict Nigeria v Algeria... The host laid out how they have all these stars and began to run off all their big players like E suppose scare me..so me too remind dem sey we get Kelechi, Iwobi, Iheanacho, Musa AND Victor Moses... :twisted: ..to which they replied "Is true O! :ohmy: " ..I said my they should be as concerned about our forwards like we should theirs...and na the fullbacks dey fear me....In short sha..final score prediction: 2-1 Nigeria win. If we win this match then we don raise a KNEE up towards qualification...winning the match AFTER this na him go put the one FOOT down towards Russia..
2-1

I predict 2-1 too. :thumbs: But come o, Kelechi and Iheanacho na two different pipul? Abeg put down di kai kai, or even berra, email me the kaikai wey you dey shak, as an attachment :woot:
NO! :mad:

1-1 goaless draw
jb

Post by jb »

3-1 Nigeria

Nigeria 3 algeria 0
A repeat of 1980 Nation's cup final that I saw live at the Main Bowl of the National Stadium in Surulere...

2-1
:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: If we win this one, we certainly have raised one of our legs toward Russia. If we win our game against Cameroun, the raised leg then becomes a forward step to Russia.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
2-1
Good kwesion! Oga Paj; abeg make you ansa the kwesion quick-quick :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

I hope I am wrong but I see

2-2 with Algeria equalizing in the final minutes similar to our Egypt home game.

I see Nigeria 4 Algeria 2.

both teams don't have a stellar defence and the Algerians are coming to attack.

High scoring Naija win.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

jb wrote:3-1 Nigeria
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
miky

Post by miky »

2-0 to Nigeria. I see vision already
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

I also think Zambia will draw with Cameroon.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Nigeria 0 - Algeria 0.

One of the teams may score a goal which will be refused by the referee!
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

I had a dream it was 0-0 at HT. A scrappy first half performance. I predict a draw, 0-0 or 1-1.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Zelex wrote:I had a dream it was 0-0 at HT. A scrappy first half performance. I predict a draw, 0-0 or 1-1.
me too a draw

with Etebo in the team, behind Kelechi, i predict a 4 - 1 result.

1-0 Nigeria

Ekorian wrote:Nigeria 3 algeria 0
A repeat of 1980 Nation's cup final that I saw live at the Main Bowl of the National Stadium in Surulere...
U OLD BAJE!!! :shock: bros...I mean..uncle..I mean..Granny...how did it feel meeting Lugard? :blink:

lukemana wrote:Nigeria 0 - Algeria 0.

One of the teams may score a goal which will be refused by the referee!
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :blink:

iworo wrote:I see Nigeria 4 Algeria 2.

that is what i see too. :D