Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Re: Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Just because adult Ghanaians dey struggle height with kids, El Hadary come decide to insult a whole nation

That was below the belt. What a wicked somebori
:roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :lol: :lol: :sneaky: :lol: :lol:

bouncino wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Burki wetin? Burkina Faso is not in that group. It is Congo and Uganda.
If Ghana win the back to back games against Congo then their is hope if Egypt draw both games against Uganda.

Is Tfcomon no Go to the WC?
jb

Post by jb »

Sir V wrote:
bouncino wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

If Ghana win the back to back games against Congo then their is hope if Egypt draw both games against Uganda.
when dem no fit win Uganda for Ghana. That one go surely defy the laws of probability.

jb wrote:
Sir V wrote:
bouncino wrote:

when dem no fit win Uganda for Ghana. That one go surely defy the laws of probability.
I remember Ghana came back from situation like this before and qualified for the world cup.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Bump :sneaky: :twisted:

niyi wrote:Bump :sneaky: :twisted:
see trouble maker :D

What a topic. :lol: :lol:

I retract my earlier comments. E be like say this WC go SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET O! Right tfco?

Some people are celebrating Waffles Cup not even CHAN o... meanwhile Dora is still looking for them

zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: TFCO will like it. He already knew Ghana is NOT going to the World Cup :lol: :lol: :lol:

By the way, I see TFCO has responded to none of the posts in this thread and I wonder why? He must be hurting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm glad i opened this thread!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Odas wrote:By the way, I see TFCO has responded to none of the posts in this thread and I wonder why? He must be hurting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hurting? The man has been twerking and ejaculating all over Palmela ever since Ghana won the WAFU cup.

At the least hé wont lie about going to moscow

What does it matter if Ghana makes the WC or not? They already won WAFU Cup.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

cic old boy wrote:Is Tfcomon no Go to the WC?
...cic continues to hammer short...Tfcomon... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: