Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Re: Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

andyk1012 wrote:Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
World Cup, Russia 2018, go SWEET-o! Ghana lost! I know they would!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Choi!!!!! This is wickedness in high places. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Damn hope tfco doesnt retire this season - Man Utd and now Ghana.

Cristao II wrote:Damn hope tfco doesnt retire this season - Man Utd and now Ghana.
I swear if their goalie was an inch taller, he woulda saved that second goal.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
...zee, this bro. should take this to Ghana web...it will sweeter there than here...

I'm the map, I'm the map...chei! :rotf:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

bamenda boy wrote:
Cristao II wrote:Damn hope tfco doesnt retire this season - Man Utd and now Ghana.
I swear if their goalie was an inch taller, he woulda saved that second goal.
...bamenda-thing, you are wicked on short people...not fair to announce the kind height the people be...

Dam some people wicked sha,why kick someone that is down already?
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Wickedness of a highest order. Whaoooooooo
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
miky

Post by miky »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Choi that was uncalled for
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

True, but until then, TFCO and Rawlings go sofa, das all :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Burki wetin? Burkina Faso is not in that group. It is Congo and Uganda.

:???:

Wickedness in low places :lol:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

ElHadary wrote:Image

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!
This must be doubly painful for tfco. He can't even find any spelling to correct to feel good. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Don't mind Cmoke. He could have put it in a better way.

He's basically saying the bredas have been spunkmatized by the randy Egyptians. By the time the next game come around (9 months) there should be plenty Egyptian babies running around Accra and Kumasi :arrow:

Una don kolo finish !

Cmoke :D
Cmoke wrote:Premature

ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana,
but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Don't mind Cmoke. He could have put it in a better way.

He's basically saying the bredas have been spunkmatized by the randy Egyptians. By the time the next game come around (9 months) there should be plenty Egyptian babies running around Accra and Kumasi :arrow:

Chief,

You don kolo finish !
I for tuk more but right now I am still stuck at Uyo o.

Cmoke :D