Page 1 of 3

Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 7:49 pm
by ElHadary

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!

Re: Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 7:57 pm
by zee
tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:00 pm
by Undertaker
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That midget tfco deserve it!

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:03 pm
by aruako1

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:06 pm
by Celebrity
:lol: :lol: :lol: this is Midgeticism (Racism against midgets)

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:06 pm
by 1naija
wait till Uganda beat your azz

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:07 pm
by ElHadary
1naija wrote:wait till Uganda beat your azz
Wait till you turn 60.

WAIT, YOU ALREADY PASSED 60 TEN YEARS AGO

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:09 pm
by zee
Even if Egypt loses to Uganda and Ghana wins their match...................Egypt will still be ahead of them on the table.
tfco dey trouble true-true. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:19 pm
by andyk1012
Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:34 pm
by Odas
zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
TFCO and Rawlings don sofa well-well! Anyway, miracle fit happon for Ghana sha!

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:38 pm
by Odas
andyk1012 wrote:Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
World Cup, Russia 2018, go SWEET-o! Ghana lost! I know they would!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:40 pm
by Prince

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:41 pm
by Siddonlook11
:rotf: :rotf: Chei how is a suspended member able to issue such wickedness ?

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:42 pm
by Sir V
zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
TFCO and Rawlings don sofa well-well! Anyway, miracle fit happon for Ghana sha!
dem don evaporate from the forum. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:44 pm
by ElHadary
andyk1012 wrote:Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
All yours friend! :)

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:46 pm
by Otitokoro
Wow!
That was cold blooded :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:46 pm
by andyk1012
ACCRA is so quiet now lol. Egypt dishing out wickedness

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:54 pm
by amafolas
this is not right!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 9:25 pm
by smartbrother
oh wow :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 9:27 pm
by Zelex

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:04 pm
by 1naija
Even if Egypt loses to Uganda and Ghana wins their match...................Egypt will still be ahead of them on the table.
tfco dey trouble true-true. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
But Egypt still has to go to Ghana. No?

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:21 pm
by imehjunior
I didn't see the game , did Ghana loose ?

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:24 pm
by Cellular
ElHadary wrote:Image

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!
Now, that's funny! :lol: :lol: :lol: