Page 2 of 3

Re: Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:32 pm
by bamenda boy
andyk1012 wrote:Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
World Cup, Russia 2018, go SWEET-o! Ghana lost! I know they would!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:03 pm
by theDunamis
Choi!!!!! This is wickedness in high places. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:13 pm
by Cristao II
Damn hope tfco doesnt retire this season - Man Utd and now Ghana.

Posted: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:22 pm
by bamenda boy
Cristao II wrote:Damn hope tfco doesnt retire this season - Man Utd and now Ghana.
I swear if their goalie was an inch taller, he woulda saved that second goal.

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:20 am
by Metho scorpion
zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
...zee, this bro. should take this to Ghana web...it will sweeter there than here...

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:39 am
by greg
I'm the map, I'm the map...chei! :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:59 am
by ElHadary

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 5:52 am
by Metho scorpion
bamenda boy wrote:
Cristao II wrote:Damn hope tfco doesnt retire this season - Man Utd and now Ghana.
I swear if their goalie was an inch taller, he woulda saved that second goal.
...bamenda-thing, you are wicked on short people...not fair to announce the kind height the people be...

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 6:07 am
by kajifu
Dam some people wicked sha,why kick someone that is down already?

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 6:28 am
by Riche007

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 6:53 am
by tunde72
Wickedness of a highest order. Whaoooooooo

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:03 am
by miky
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Choi that was uncalled for

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:40 am
by Cmoke
Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:50 am
by Odas
Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

True, but until then, TFCO and Rawlings go sofa, das all :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:41 am
by bouncino
Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Burki wetin? Burkina Faso is not in that group. It is Congo and Uganda.

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:25 pm
by bamenda boy

:???:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:27 pm
by 100%Naija

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:32 pm
by YemiBrazil
Wickedness in low places :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:35 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:39 pm
by pajimoh
ElHadary wrote:Image

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!
This must be doubly painful for tfco. He can't even find any spelling to correct to feel good. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:43 pm
by pajimoh

Don't mind Cmoke. He could have put it in a better way.

He's basically saying the bredas have been spunkmatized by the randy Egyptians. By the time the next game come around (9 months) there should be plenty Egyptian babies running around Accra and Kumasi :arrow:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:57 pm
by Cmoke
Una don kolo finish !

Cmoke :D
Cmoke wrote:Premature

ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana,
but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Don't mind Cmoke. He could have put it in a better way.

He's basically saying the bredas have been spunkmatized by the randy Egyptians. By the time the next game come around (9 months) there should be plenty Egyptian babies running around Accra and Kumasi :arrow:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:01 pm
by Cmoke
Chief,

You don kolo finish !
I for tuk more but right now I am still stuck at Uyo o.

Cmoke :D