Page 3 of 3

Re: Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:03 pm
by cchinukw
Just because adult Ghanaians dey struggle height with kids, El Hadary come decide to insult a whole nation

That was below the belt. What a wicked somebori
:roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :lol: :lol: :sneaky: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:11 pm
by Sir V
bouncino wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

Burki wetin? Burkina Faso is not in that group. It is Congo and Uganda.
If Ghana win the back to back games against Congo then their is hope if Egypt draw both games against Uganda.

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:11 pm
by cic old boy
Is Tfcomon no Go to the WC?

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:16 pm
by jb
Sir V wrote:
bouncino wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Premature ejaculation by Egypt on top of Ghana, but plenty of matches left especially with Burkina and Ghana capability to take points of Egypt!

If Ghana win the back to back games against Congo then their is hope if Egypt draw both games against Uganda.
when dem no fit win Uganda for Ghana. That one go surely defy the laws of probability.

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:21 pm
by Sir V
jb wrote:
Sir V wrote:
bouncino wrote:

when dem no fit win Uganda for Ghana. That one go surely defy the laws of probability.
I remember Ghana came back from situation like this before and qualified for the world cup.

Posted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:17 am
by ElHadary

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:06 pm
by niyi
Bump :sneaky: :twisted:

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:10 pm
by metalalloy
niyi wrote:Bump :sneaky: :twisted:
see trouble maker :D

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:55 am
by The YeyeMan
What a topic. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:06 am
by 1naija
I retract my earlier comments. E be like say this WC go SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET O! Right tfco?

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 4:44 pm
by niyi
Some people are celebrating Waffles Cup not even CHAN o... meanwhile Dora is still looking for them

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:03 pm
by Odas
zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: TFCO will like it. He already knew Ghana is NOT going to the World Cup :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:06 pm
by Odas
By the way, I see TFCO has responded to none of the posts in this thread and I wonder why? He must be hurting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:58 pm
by airwolex
I'm glad i opened this thread!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:48 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Odas wrote:By the way, I see TFCO has responded to none of the posts in this thread and I wonder why? He must be hurting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hurting? The man has been twerking and ejaculating all over Palmela ever since Ghana won the WAFU cup.

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:32 pm
by nemi2002
At the least hé wont lie about going to moscow

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:04 pm
by balo
What does it matter if Ghana makes the WC or not? They already won WAFU Cup.

Posted: Fri Sep 29, 2017 4:13 pm
by Metho scorpion
cic old boy wrote:Is Tfcomon no Go to the WC?
...cic continues to hammer short...Tfcomon... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: