Cameroon is suffering the Nigerian sickness.

Where some hey yous are getting playing time ahead of proven prayers.
Imagine a team like Cameroon with the likes of the Matip brothers, Choupo Moting , Alex Song just to name a few are
Are watching since D2 players getting play time ahead of them.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Cameroon is suffering the Nigerian sickness.

this matip, choupo Moting and Song?

Eheh eheh eheh, please don't drag Nigeria into this. Nigeria has won things this decade so we are not in the league. It's Ghana and you that are on the same level.

1naija wrote:Eheh eheh eheh, please don't drag Nigeria into this. Nigeria has won things this decade so we are not in the league. It's Ghana and you that are on the same level.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

1naija wrote:Eheh eheh eheh, please don't drag Nigeria into this. Nigeria has won things this decade so we are not in the league. It's Ghana and you that are on the same level.

iworo wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: !Naija, you too dey look for troble; ah-ah!

Cameroon players seem to believe in getting process too physical on and off the ball
instead of playing smarter. Add to that a high dose of indiscipline, and one can see reasons
for the team's declining fortunes. Also noticed the smaller crowds compared to the past.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: