LONDON CALLING: Senegal Friendly for Super Eagles....

Re: LONDON CALLING: Senegal Friendly for Super Eagles....

Sir V wrote:
Maceo,

I thought that was always the sign of ,marketing players for sale. After all the man say I'm go helep dem fin club o! So dis na way to market dem so I'm go hammer!!! Abi na lie? Dis Cellular sef, I'm no wan make dog wen de sleep make I'm continue dey snore o!
How many naija coaches don openly talk that?
So the difference is mentioning the help openly? Is that the difference, Sir V?

We want to know because 2 years from now we don't have to wait for a foreign coach to tell us the criteria for the difference. :lol:
Is Dropology just an arm of Wowology? :D

Rawlings wrote:Senegal na useless team
Even hopeless South Africa beat them
There are no points at stake, and it'll be a good run out for a makeshift SE team. Maybe we should play Ghana, but wait o, you have issues with Nigeria playing 'useless' teams..so I guess that won't fly with you either :tic:

Goldleaf wrote:
Sir V wrote:Cool! The weather will be fine in March.
Sir V,

Cool? It is always freezing in March in London o.
True. London weather is unpredictable.

Sir V wrote:
Maceo,

I thought that was always the sign of ,marketing players for sale. After all the man say I'm go helep dem fin club o! So dis na way to market dem so I'm go hammer!!! Abi na lie? Dis Cellular sef, I'm no wan make dog wen de sleep make I'm continue dey snore o!
How many naija coaches don openly talk that?
So the difference is mentioning the help openly? Is that the difference, Sir V?

We want to know because 2 years from now we don't have to wait for a foreign coach to tell us the criteria for the difference. :lol:
My bro, you guys are trying to twist things. :)
Sir V,

No. I believe the reason guys bring this up is because most of us here are quick to point fingers at Nigerians in situations like this and yet offer unlimited benefit of doubt to a foreigner. The idea is to get people thinking about being fair in their comments and not let the color of someone's skin dictate their comments. That is the idea.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Who should we play then? Uganda? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Who should we play then? Uganda? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Robby, He meant to say Egypt, it was a slip of tongs :taunt: considering what The Pharaohs did to them!