I SWEAR I WANTED TO ENTER TV AND STRANGLE HIM WHEN...

*insert footballer name and club/country*
* what match?*
*tell us wetin player do to make U vex and wan kill am*

Example:
Gary Cahill.. :evil: Chelsea..vs Arsenal :twisted:
I been wan enter my Samsung wozz am when he placed rhat undercooked pass for the Chilean midget to snatch and score :curse:
ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: I SWEAR I WANTED TO ENTER TV AND STRANGLE HIM WHEN...

Post by ElHadary »

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

MODS!!!

Chimex101 wrote:MODS!!!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

paj wrote:*insert footballer name and club/country*
* what match?*

Example:
I been wan enter my Samsung wozz am when he placed rhat undercooked pass for the Chilean midget to snatch and score :curse:
Smash that face of yours in your profile pic with that mug.
kendo

Post by kendo »

Gyan - Ghana

World Cup 2010 - vs Uruguay
Penalty (from Suarez hand-ball) that would have won them the game against Uruguay. He just rocketed the ball over the bar
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

THREADINHO BABA!

Footballer: Osaze Odemwingie

Match: Nigeria vs Argentina, WC 2010 1st round

Incident: Nigeria down 0-1. It is late in the game. Osaze blows through Argentina's weak right side. Obafemi Martins completely OPEN to his left, screaming for the ball.

Offense: Osaze completely ignores Martins, and takes a 0.00005% shot from an extremely acute angle. Over the bar.

You want more? :mrgreen:

kalani JR wrote:THREADINHO BABA!

I swear I wanted to enter this thread and slap the 67 year old that continue to start nonsense threads like this on CE.

And even add a big Kong on the head as jara.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Footballer: Osaze Odemwingie

Incident: Nigeria down 0-1. It is late in the game. Osaze blows through Argentina's weak right side. Obafemi Martins completely OPEN to his left, screaming for the ball.

Offense: Osaze completely ignores Martins, and takes a 0.00005% shot from an extremely acute angle. Over the bar.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That one deserved a *Nice Lady* slapping with SA slippers.
Did he even take a shot? I thought he dribbled it out.

kendo wrote:Gyan - Ghana

World Cup 2010 - vs Uruguay
Penalty (from Suarez hand-ball) that would have won them the game against Uruguay. He just rocketed the ball over the bar

Same Ghana's goalie was cluelessly diving all over in the penalties. When El local stepped up, I screamed "don't dive! Don't dive!" He dove like an idiota, and the ball went down the middle.

I knew right there, and then that the guy's future in Europe, was bleak.

I'm gonna ignore the used toilet rolls trying to troll and derail this thread.. :mad: .I've sent their names to Baba in the village..when U wake up on Sunday wiff Down Syndrom face then U sabi who U've pissed off! :evil:
Now..back at the ranch...Same Osagie...in counter attack vs Ghana in Kumasi 2008 ANC ...2 on 2 with one defender and goalie..danny shittu WIIIIIIDE open..to square the ball na lie...we'd have gone 2 nil up and killed them off in the 1st half..but no...Olboy decides to do like SuperEwu and go alone..and missed.. :twisted:

Yakubu missing a tap in, standing there chewing bubble gum...
adebisy

Post by adebisy »

Kabalega wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Footballer: Osaze Odemwingie

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That one deserved a #$%$* slapping with SA slippers.
Did he even take a shot? I thought he dribbled it out.
I was thinking the same...he dribbled himself out of touch.

J.J.

Fregene refusing to even attempt a fake jump ahead of Zambia's freekick in a 3-0 whooping in 1982.... :evil:

The ref and linesmen in the 2000 ANC Final v Cameroon :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: ...those need to be dropped into the lion den for Ibadan zoo :mad:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Paj, you eligible for anger management classes thru your insurance?

Mr Shows wrote:Yakubu missing a tap in, standing there chewing bubble gum...

Several other players have shown us that feat wasn't as easy as it seemed. :D

Even the best of them all committed almost same offense. Oga Kanu!!

paj wrote:*insert footballer name and club/country*
* what match?*

Example:

Same Gary Cahill vs. Swansea's Fer.

Lager-back wrote:Paj, you eligible for anger management classes thru your insurance?
I'mo **** U up for asking! :evil:

Kaita for bagging a red...whatever he was thinking when he decided to scratch the greek player outside the pitch with his studs...only he knows. But i would love to slap the folly out of him.

And yes that Gyan moment...i am not a Ghanaian but i still feel the pain.

Ramos skyrocketing the penalty that cost Real Madrid against Bayern.....that was a heart attack inducing moment.