RIP Daddy

ojafranpa
RIP Daddy

Post by ojafranpa »

I lost my dad this morning in Naija. He was 93 years old. May God Himself comfort me and my entire family. :sad:
Welaga
Re: RIP Daddy

Post by Welaga »

ojafranpa wrote:I lost my dad this morning in Naija. He was 93 years old. May God Himself comfort me and my entire family. :sad:
My condolences

My condolences. RIP to your dad.

My condolences...

Condolences...
Sounds like a life well-lived.

condolences

May his soul rest in peace.

Wow ...93 years old.... he was blessed. ..take strength. Wish you and your family strength as you mourn a loved one.Be strong brother..God be with you and your family

pls my condolence

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

My condolences to you and your family. RIP to your dad.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

I'm sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace.
-Simpli fy -

My condolences man mi, may his soul rest in peace.

ojafranpa wrote:I lost my dad this morning in Naija. He was 93 years old. May God Himself comfort me and my entire family. :sad:

My condolences. may he RIP

He has gone to a better place.

May he RIP

Condolences to you and yours. May his soul rest in peace.

RIP to your Dad. May his soul rest in peace. Take heart and stay strong.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Please accept my condolences. May your late father's soul rest in peace.
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

May his soul rest in peace.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

RIP, heartfelt condolences bro, he is in a better place, 93 is no joke.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Accept my condolences, please. May he RIP.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

My condolences to you and your family.

Good thing you are a man of faith. This is what gives us strength in these trying times. May God grant you and your family the strength to bear the loss.

I extend my condolence to you and your entire family. May your dearest father rest in the bosom of the Almighty God