CL Draw - Bayern vs Arsenal

Tunisian Gooner
Re: CL Draw - Bayern vs Arsenal

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Gotta love Arsenal fans sha. .. Run their smelly mouff every year.

The most funny part is Tunisia Gunner talking about "Lazy sentiment is always want happened in the past will occur in perpetuity." does he realize that arsenal fans have spent the entire past doing exactly what they are doing now? Beating their Chicken chest before being thrown out like a worthless prostitute? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"worthless Prostitute"

coming for same dude that is Jose Mourinho's longest serving concubine that is quite rich..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: my comments truly hurt your soul, didnt it? Going to be fooked again in the CL, have a wretched season and finish 4th :rotf: rinse and repeat. Must truly hurt knowing that your club will fail, come what may. You know for a fact your club will NOT Win a major trophy. Fact. :rotf: perhaps, you need to stop spreading your cheeks for that pedophile, wenger. Brainless whore from Tunis
Wow had time to write all that whilst gargling Mourinho's nut sack..well done Kaycee..... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Whore of Tunis, we all know what wenger did to you when you were just a little boy. :rotf: That's why even after all the humiliations, you can't turn against your first! Sewer rat!
That's right Kaycee don't you let anyone disparage your man in that fashion.....fight back girl.

Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Gotta love Arsenal fans sha. .. Run their smelly mouff every year.

The most funny part is Tunisia Gunner talking about "Lazy sentiment is always want happened in the past will occur in perpetuity." does he realize that arsenal fans have spent the entire past doing exactly what they are doing now? Beating their Chicken chest before being thrown out like a worthless prostitute? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"worthless Prostitute"

coming for same dude that is Jose Mourinho's longest serving concubine that is quite rich..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: my comments truly hurt your soul, didnt it? Going to be fooked again in the CL, have a wretched season and finish 4th :rotf: rinse and repeat. Must truly hurt knowing that your club will fail, come what may. You know for a fact your club will NOT Win a major trophy. Fact. :rotf: perhaps, you need to stop spreading your cheeks for that pedophile, wenger. Brainless whore from Tunis
Wow had time to write all that whilst gargling Mourinho's nut sack..well done Kaycee..... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Whore of Tunis, we all know what wenger did to you when you were just a little boy. :rotf: That's why even after all the humiliations, you can't turn against your first! Sewer rat!
That's right Kaycee don't you let anyone disparage your man in that fashion.....fight back girl.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the b1tch of Tunis. .. How was Goodison Park today? Specialist in failure failed again, i see? :rotf: :rotf:

wanaj0 wrote:Bayern vs Arsenal
Leicester vs Sevilla
PSG vs Barca
Leverkusen vs ATM
Porto vs Juventus
Benfica vs Dortmund
Real vs Napoli
City vs Monaco

mscheew. Ojoro people. This is a major European conspiracy involving Spurs, Chelsea and Man U. Awon ENEMIES OF PROGRESS.

i don't know which of you deluded twats to quote

balo wrote:I knew it would be Bayern all along. Arsenal can beat them. Bayern ain't clicking on all cylinders this season yet.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote:I think Arsenal have a chance against Bayern...they have not really been great this season to be honest!
And you played the game? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

platinum wrote:Good draw. I think Arsenal fans knew it'd be bayern or barca. This isn't Guardiola's Bayern, this side is very beatable. At least on current form.

They sure are very beatable! 1-5 beatable??

where is Ashawo of Tunis? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Arsenal will beat Bayern.

Lazy sentiment is always want happened in the past will occur in perpetuity, football does not work that way. most people will scoff at Arsenal chances vs Bayern all the way to the day Arsenal eliminate Bayern in March.
You gotta laugh at gluttons for punishment. Some of you will never learn :lol:

Undertaker wrote:
oloye wrote:I think Arsenal have a chance against Bayern...they have not really been great this season to be honest!
And you played the game? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Undie

how was the Barca game?

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

i don't know which of you deluded twats to quote
lol

They forgot that this wasn't about Bayern but about Arsenal. Yeah maybe not the same old Bayern but it's the same old Arsenal. Hence the same outcome.

PSG? Barca are going to blow their doors off.
Chei!!!! Nostradamus ain't got nuffing on you! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote:Perfect draw. Bayern are a worn out Wladimir Klitschko ready and waiting to be bludgeoned.

Chileke! :woot: Et tu, Coach? :woot:

Arsenal na useless team.

Just like Barcelona :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Lazy sentiment is always want happened in the past will occur in perpetuity, football does not work that way. most people will scoff at Arsenal chances vs Bayern all the way to the day Arsenal eliminate Bayern in March.

:scared: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:Perfect draw. Bayern are a worn out Wladimir Klitschko ready and waiting to be bludgeoned.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
PSG? Barca are going to blow their doors off.
Chei!!!! Nostradamus ain't got nuffing on you! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote:

Chileke! :woot: Et tu, Coach? :woot:

Tunisian Gooner

:scared: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
That's on me. Actual thought Wenger would finally have common sense to learn from past mistakes, setup lineup and tactics required to counter Bayern but alas Wenger went Wenger.

Forgot cardinal rule, when people show who and what they are believe them. As Mourinho bluntly stated about Wenger "Specialist in failure"
Detective Bunk Moreland

One of the scariest elements of Bayern's performance was that they made one of the top 4 sides in Britain look so pedestrian. Poor Arsenal; they get some rotten luck in CL draws (endlessly running into Bayern and Barcelona in the CL). Arsenal can hold their own against most sides in Europe except the "Big Three" of Barca, Real, and Bayern.

Koscielny's injury was definitely the turning point of the game. Arsenal were still in the game at 1-1, but as soon as he left the pitch, Arsenal's defence imploded. The last time I saw a player injury have such a massive dent on his team's chances was when Reuben Gabriel "replaced" Onazi in the WC 2014 game against France (after Matuidi's horror ankle stamp "tackle" on Onazi that looked more like a premeditated contract hit).

that guy is the most delusional poster on this forum

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

wiseone wrote:One of the scariest elements of Bayern's performance was that they made one of the top 4 sides in Britain look so pedestrian. Poor Arsenal; they get some rotten luck in CL draws (endlessly running into Bayern and Barcelona in the CL). Arsenal can hold their own against most sides in Europe except the "Big Three" of Barca, Real, and Bayern.
What must happen before you end your delusions? When was the last time Arsenal made it to quarters in the CL? Arsenal is a more consistent Bayer Leverkusen. Not bad, but not good neither, positive surprises virtually non-existent, negative "surprises" pretty common (Monaco & Milan come to mind).
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
Tunisian Gooner

that guy is the most delusional poster on this forum
Coming from the biggest coward on CE I'll take that as complement...still waiting for your response from the AFCON thread you gutless piece of trash.
Detective Bunk Moreland