Iheanacho and Mikel

They both must move in January( a young player like kele will not develop on the bench) well Mikel nah vet, so nothing do am..Kele needs to move out before that peacock pep destroys his confidence ..we need him on his A game in other to go to Russia

Re: Iheanacho and Mikel

So, he should move out of one of the best teams in the world because of competition. What happens when he transfers to another club with the same scenario? Move out again? As far as I'm concerned, kelechi needs to work on his game I.e first touch, awareness etc instead of seeking another club. He should practice on his weakness and fight for shirt. Playing for a marquee club is never easy

Bigpokey24 wrote:They both must move in January( a young player like kele will not develop on the bench) well Mikel nah vet, so nothing do am..Kele needs to move out before that peacock pep destroys his confidence ..we need him on his A game in other to go to Russia
:sneaky: it is time for MIKEL to talk to the OGA at the top(Abramovich), MJ's babies mama nah Russie, Movich nah Russie :lol:
even useless FABREGAS dey playtime under KOKONTIE :taunt: why?

john12 wrote:So, he should move out of one of the best teams in the world because of competition. What happens when he transfers to another club with the same scenario? Move out again? As far as I'm concerned, kelechi needs to work on his game I.e first touch, awareness etc instead of seeking another club. He should practice on his weakness and fight for shirt. Playing for a marquee club is never easy
Nigerians don't believe in building they just neglect their homes and look for a better one so it's not worth explaining,I agree he just needs work on his weaknesses!

john12 wrote:So, he should move out of one of the best teams in the world because of competition. What happens when he transfers to another club with the same scenario? Move out again? As far as I'm concerned, kelechi needs to work on his game I.e first touch, awareness etc instead of seeking another club. He should practice on his weakness and fight for shirt. Playing for a marquee club is never easy
you think i am paying over $150.00 a month to watch none Nigerians on TV? your head dey house so?

Mace success is on ooo

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mace success is on ooo
Ehen e don dey run at City!

Wahala dey oh.. Hope this guy hasn't washed his hands off kele completely

metalalloy wrote:Wahala dey oh.. Hope this guy hasn't washed his hands off kele completely
Lol, he's waiting for Jesus to come...

I've remembered this months old thread (below) throughout this season. I like Nacho, and believe he has a lot of promise, but like I said on here, we were asking a bit too much of Guardiola. If I had Nacho's ear, I don't know what I'd advise, but those who were expecting Guardiola to come in and crown Nacho surely must understand that those hopes were highly aggressive.

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=268915&hilit=iheanacho&start=23