COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

JACKAL
COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

Post by JACKAL »

How long do you think it would take for Oliseh to show his true colors at this new coaching appointment ?

I have often said Sunday is not management material and he is about to prove it again at this new appointment at Fortuna. I am going to use this thread as a way to keep track of his progress towards creating Chaos and acrimony at this club before he take his final curtain bow.

Please watch this space over the next few months !!

Re: COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

Oliseh is an outspoken dude managing a club in a culture (Dutch culture) that values outspoken people. He will be just fine. I daresay he will achieve a lot with this club.

db10

Post by db10 »

Bad Belle

na wa for solowe o!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Oliseh is an outspoken dude managing a club in a culture (Dutch culture) that values outspoken people. He will be just fine. I daresay he will achieve a lot with this club.
Solowe is a typical Nigerian elder that believes he has earned the right to say whatever ill-conceived thought that pops into his head whilst at the same time frowning upon the rights of others to be outspoken.

Solowe wrote:How long do you think it would take for Oliseh to show his true colors at this new coaching appointment ?

I have often said Sunday is not management material and he is about to prove it again at this new appointment at Fortuna. I am going to use this thread as a way to keep track of his progress towards creating Chaos and acrimony at this club before he take his final curtain bow.

You would know a whole lot about that, nor be so? :lol: :taunt:

This is a malicious thread.

Well wishers full ground sha. How much would it cost you to just wish the man success?

I just can't believe how people look forward to others downfall.
kaylord

Post by kaylord »

Why would anyone actually open this kind of thread? It serves absolutely no purpose. Oliseh is a human being and like all of us has his weaknesses. This appointment is very important not just for him but for a whole generation of Africans who find such appointments hard to come by. The least we can do is wish him well and offer him our support regardless of the past.

Trying to prove that you knew he will fail serves no good purpose at all.
Am Designed For Destiny...
http://www.youtube.com/v/SmLhyPjHVes

Scipio Africanus wrote:Oliseh is an outspoken dude managing a club in a culture (Dutch culture) that values outspoken people. He will be just fine. I daresay he will achieve a lot with this club.
Solowe is a typical Nigerian elder that believes he has earned the right to say whatever ill-conceived thought that pops into his head whilst at the same time frowning upon the rights of others to be outspoken.
:)

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:na wa for solowe o!
I am glad you agree that this is even better than the Sunny Ade post ! :mrgreen:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

You are confusing "outspoken" with rebel rousing !
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

db10 wrote:Bad Belle
Over what ??
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

I have never asked anyone not to speak their minds !! However you, just like others are confusing being outspoken and wanting to burn shitt down !!
Last edited by JACKAL on Wed Jan 04, 2017 12:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Solowe wrote:How long do you think it would take for Oliseh to show his true colors at this new coaching appointment ?

You would know a whole lot about that, nor be so? :lol: :taunt:
Am a lover not a fighter :mrgreen:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Cristao II wrote:This is a malicious thread.
. One mans Malicious is another mans truth telling
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

pajimoh wrote:Well wishers full ground sha. How much would it cost you to just wish the man success?

I just can't believe how people look forward to others downfall.
I only wished the had accorded us Nigerians the same courtesy..
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

kaylord wrote:Why would anyone actually open this kind of thread? It serves absolutely no purpose. Oliseh is a human being and like all of us has his weaknesses. This appointment is very important not just for him but for a whole generation of Africans who find such appointments hard to come by. The least we can do is wish him well and offer him our support regardless of the past.

Trying to prove that you knew he will fail serves no good purpose at all.
Kaylord.... So tell me something, what if he does exactly as I say ? What does that do or represent for a whole generation of Africans !!

You better hope that they dont see his appointment as a test case of hiring African coaches becuase Oliseh will burn the house down for everybody.

Its not his fault, its just his character...and he has demonstrated this over and over in his career..why would you think he would do anything different now ??

Solowe even if you have bad belle (which you do), you should at least keep it to yourself.

None of us are perfect, at one stage or another I am sure we have all had bad belle, but it is nothing to be proud of. If you must have it, then just keep it to yourself. Don't be proud of it.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Tbite wrote:Solowe even if you have bad belle (which you do), you should at least keep it to yourself.

None of us are perfect, at one stage or another I am sure we have all had bad belle, but it is nothing to be proud of. If you must have it, then just keep it to yourself. Don't be proud of it.
Bottom line is the Guy is not Management material !

He is better of doing the sports writing or the technical analysis where he works alone. He has a problem getting along with Authority figures and managing relationships. He is combative and does not take responsibility. Those are not leadership qualities.

Horrible thread. ..why hate on your own? How many Africans are coaching in Europe? Nah wah oooo...God dey sha

papilo

Post by papilo »

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: Not cool at all. Never wish for any man to fail at what he does for a living.
yes o

find it hard to believe someone is actually wishing his downfall, every coach will have issues with the NFF because they are incompetent and illiterate, find this thread a bit disturbing! Managers come and go, he will be no different