COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

Re: COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

Solowe wrote:How long do you think it would take for Oliseh to show his true colors at this new coaching appointment ?

I have often said Sunday is not management material and he is about to prove it again at this new appointment at Fortuna. I am going to use this thread as a way to keep track of his progress towards creating Chaos and acrimony at this club before he take his final curtain bow.

Please watch this space over the next few months !!

Solowe, So this is what you are reduced to? A jackal waiting for your brother to fall so you celebrate his demise?
Worry about your own life, instead of feasting on the failure of others.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

charlie wrote:
Solowe wrote:How long do you think it would take for Oliseh to show his true colors at this new coaching appointment ?

I have often said Sunday is not management material and he is about to prove it again at this new appointment at Fortuna. I am going to use this thread as a way to keep track of his progress towards creating Chaos and acrimony at this club before he take his final curtain bow.

Please watch this space over the next few months !!

Solowe, So this is what you are reduced to? A jackal waiting for your brother to fall so you celebrate his demise?
Worry about your own life, instead of feasting on the failure of others.
The Jackal says 171 more days to implosion :biggrin: :biggrin:
ayohoff

Post by ayohoff »

His team won today :taunt: :thumb:
great goal!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

ayohoff wrote:His team won today :taunt: :thumb:
To the untrained eye it all looks good... but its the calm before the storm. :mrgreen:

By the way, that team he played is the absolute worst team in the league.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

A good win by our temperamental bad boy coach...beating the number 2 team in the league

But still The jackal says 147 days to Implosion :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Solowe wrote:A good win by our temperamental bad boy coach...beating the number 2 team in the league

They won 5-2, after being down 0-2. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Scored some great goals too. Goals number 2, 3 and 5 were quite nice.

Good to see that Oliseh's :thumbs: team has his fighting spirit! :thumb:

Solowe wrote:A good win by our temperamental bad boy coach...beating the number 2 team in the league

See as you quickly run to report yourself before we begin yab you.
We go reduce the humble pie, but you must still chop am.
Oya take:

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Oya take:

As usual, premature exaltations from Dafunk.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You are the one who is going to eat the humble pie.... I never said he was a bad coach..as a matter of fact, I have said previously he has shown flashes of good tactical decision making... My issue has been with his temperament as a person. Its a personal character flaw he has, not a coaching competence problem.
Last edited by JACKAL on Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Solowe wrote:

Oya take:

As usual, premature exaltations from the Dafunk.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You are the one who is going to eat the humble pie.... I never said he was a bad coach..as a matter I have said previously he has shown flashes of good tactical decision making... My issue has been with his temperament as person. Its a personal character flaw he has, not a coaching competence problem.
Story.
You have reported yourself and its okay.
Its what they call a self-targeted pre-emptive strike. :taunt:
Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

Oliseh's Record so far

Achilles29 0 - 1 Fortuna Sittard

Fortuna Sittard 1 - 1 Telstar

Almere 2 - 0 Fortuna Sittard

Dordreht 2 - 2 Fortuna Sittard

Fortuna Sittard 5 - 2 Jong Ajax

Win 2, Draw 2, Lose 1
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

Eclipse wrote:Oliseh's Record so far

Achilles29 0 - 1 Fortuna Sittard

Fortuna Sittard 1 - 1 Telstar

Almere 2 - 0 Fortuna Sittard

Dordreht 2 - 2 Fortuna Sittard

Fortuna Sittard 5 - 2 Jong Ajax

Win 2, Draw 2, Lose 1

Notice how his team have come back from deficits? They seem to have mental strength. But clearly, they also lack concentration, so he needs to work on that. Maybe they need to do what Mourinho does when he thinks his team lacks concentration, sit back in the first half and then come out firing in second, when they have warmed up, sufficiently.

Either way, he needs to seek a solution.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

The Jackal has spoken again, 110 days to Oliseh's Implosion.... ( Manaichal Laugh follows) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Solowe wrote:

Oya take:

As usual, premature exaltations from the Dafunk.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You are the one who is going to eat the humble pie.... I never said he was a bad coach..as a matter I have said previously he has shown flashes of good tactical decision making... My issue has been with his temperament as person. Its a personal character flaw he has, not a coaching competence problem.
Story.
You have reported yourself and its okay.
Its what they call a self-targeted pre-emptive strike. :taunt:
Damunk, stop am o! Stop am! Hm! Make una come see as Damunk dey wicked our brother Solowe. :lol:

Solowe wrote:[/video]

The Jackal has spoken again, 110 days to Oliseh's Implosion.... ( Manaichal Laugh follows) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
See mumu wey no go school. It is "maniacal" not "Manaichal". To go comemercial academy no good o. Instead of to teach una English, dem dey teach una sewing and typing. :lol:

ohsee wrote:
Solowe wrote: The Jackal has spoken again, 110 days to Oliseh's Implosion.... ( Manaichal Laugh follows) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
See mumu wey no go school. It is "maniacal" not "Manaichal". To go comemercial academy no good o. Instead of to teach una English, dem dey teach una sewing and typing. :lol:

it is not by force

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

ohsee wrote:
Solowe wrote:[/video]

Its funny how you tried to throw your cousin under the bus for your crimes ? Do you really believe anyone bought that story ? ...Ghostworker !! :rotf: :rotf:

Really, how smart can you be confessing to a felony on the world wide web !!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Great job!! Chuck one up to him for this success.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

What this amounts is a campaign which is uncalled for, why you have singled Oliseh out for this type of negative attention is beyond me. Focus on your life and try and better yourself rather than deride and denigrate others.

Solowe wrote:
Within the next 180 days Oliseh will implode at that job. If I am wrong, i will leave CE for 1 year and Not write a single word. !!!
This means by July 5th 2017 he would have imploded otherwise solowe is no more on CE for 1 year. I am a man of my word. I kept my word when said I wouldn't write the EB series anymore. I kept my word then, I will keep my word now.
This pronouncement was made on January 4th 2017 - 122 days ago and that means 58 days to go.
Can't wait.
You don book your ticket to Ghanaweb? :taunt:

Solowe wrote:
Within the next 180 days Oliseh will implode at that job. If I am wrong, i will leave CE for 1 year and Not write a single word. !!!
This means by July 5th 2017 he would have imploded otherwise solowe is no more on CE for 1 year. I am a man of my word. I kept my word when said I wouldn't write the EB series anymore. I kept my word then, I will keep my word now.
This pronouncement was made on January 4th 2017 - 122 days ago and that means 58 days to go.
Can't wait.
You don book your ticket to Ghanaweb? :taunt:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Solowe don enter am - me I just dey observe but bad belle no good o :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: