COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

Re: COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

db10 wrote:Bad Belle

ohsee wrote:
Solowe wrote: The Jackal has spoken again, 110 days to Oliseh's Implosion.... ( Manaichal Laugh follows) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
See mumu wey no go school. It is "maniacal" not "Manaichal". To go comemercial academy no good o. Instead of to teach una English, dem dey teach una sewing and typing. :lol:
it is not by force
Bia (come) TFCO, make you take time-o! Hmm!!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

I see all the enemies of progress have converged...

The real player haters who want to destroy the Jackal... That's ok, there is still time for Oliseh to implode..you are all celebrating too soon.

Lets all take a siddon look mode and watch happens over next few weeks. Oliseh will not disappoint
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Solowe wrote:I see all the enemies of progress have converged...

The real player haters who want to destroy the Jackal... That's ok, there is still time for Oliseh to implode..you are all celebrating too soon.

Lets all take a siddon look mode and watch happens over next few weeks. Oliseh will not disappoint

Odiegwu :ohmy:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Solowe wrote:I see all the enemies of progress have converged...

Odiegwu :ohmy:
Ngwanu! :boo:

Solowe wrote:Just for all you naysayers, I am going to up the ante : I am going to give him 180 days to show his true colors !!

Within the next 180 days Oliseh will implode at that job. If I am wrong, i will leave CE for 1 year and Not write a single word. !!!

This means by July 5th 2017 he would have imploded otherwise solowe is no more on CE for 1 year. I am a man of my word. I kept my word when said I wouldn't write the EB series anymore. I kept my word then, I will keep my word now.
:D :D Just passing o

44 days to go until we are FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

[quote="Damunk"]44 days to go until we are FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Premature celebration... but in any case...

According to Dutch publication Voetbal International, Liverpool have taken 17-year-old Dutch centre-back Perr Schuurs on trial from Eerste Divisie side Fortuna Sittard, as they consider a formal approach.

Schuurs has reportedly been training with the Reds’ U23s squad, and is in line to feature in some upcoming friendlies.

These will likely be behind-closed-doors clashes, with no further fixtures scheduled ahead of pre-season, as Neil Critchley prepares to take over from Mike Garrity.

Schuurs is a 6’2″ centre-back who has already made 24 appearances for Fortuna, establishing himself as first choice under former Nigeria manager Sunday Oliseh.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/05/l ... nterested/

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Damunk wrote:44 days to go until we are FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Do we have to wait? Can Cellular mistakenly delete Solowe's profile :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Solowe wrote:A good win by our temperamental bad boy coach...beating the number 2 team in the league

But still The jackal says 147 days to Implosion :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
See as you quickly run to report yourself before we begin yab you.
We go reduce the humble pie, but you must still chop am.
Oya take:

Somebody has imploded on this thread and it isn't Oliseh.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

All the usual suspects have shown their yeye faces again, all enemies of progress ! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Time don reach.
In fact, time don pass sef.... :P
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

This is why I love this site.
The 'institutional memory' na helele.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Damunk wrote:Time don reach.
In fact, time don pass sef.... :P

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I don't like the name Jackal, change it back to Solowe lol.

ohenhen1 wrote:I don't like the name Jackal, change it back to Solowe lol.
Are you saying you prefer jackass? :shock:

ohenhen1 wrote:I don't like the name Jackal, change it back to Solowe lol.
Are you saying you prefer jackass? :shock:
E don begin be dat...the name remix....wetin be dat 1Niger thread name sef?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

E be like say Africa's Guardiola has won again
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ehn ehn ehn...turns out Solowe (aka JACKAL) was right! So he missed by some days, but the crux of his position was clear. He wasn't "wishing Oliseh" bad, he was just making his observations known.

Hope this is a lesson for some of us who are so hateful to opposing (or unpalatable) views to their own.. :sneaky:

Solowe wasn’t right at all. He claimed Oliseh will explode in few months but this incident happened a year plus. Anyway, I don’t understand why Nigerians aren’t even willing to hear Oliseh side of th story. Infact, it seems like Nigerians are happy at Oliseh sacking smh

:shock:

broken clock and all that, but solowe did mention 'implosion'

hmm