by Odas
db10 wrote:Bad Belle

Re: COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 4:33 pm
by Odas
ohsee wrote:
Solowe wrote: The Jackal has spoken again, 110 days to Oliseh's Implosion.... ( Manaichal Laugh follows) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
See mumu wey no go school. It is "maniacal" not "Manaichal". To go comemercial academy no good o. Instead of to teach una English, dem dey teach una sewing and typing. :lol:
it is not by force
Bia (come) TFCO, make you take time-o! Hmm!!

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 5:20 pm
by JACKAL
I see all the enemies of progress have converged...

The real player haters who want to destroy the Jackal... That's ok, there is still time for Oliseh to implode..you are all celebrating too soon.

Lets all take a siddon look mode and watch happens over next few weeks. Oliseh will not disappoint
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 5:23 pm
Solowe wrote:I see all the enemies of progress have converged...

The real player haters who want to destroy the Jackal... That's ok, there is still time for Oliseh to implode..you are all celebrating too soon.

Lets all take a siddon look mode and watch happens over next few weeks. Oliseh will not disappoint

Odiegwu :ohmy:

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 6:50 pm
by JACKAL
Solowe wrote:I see all the enemies of progress have converged...

Odiegwu :ohmy:
Ngwanu! :boo:

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 5:04 pm
by YemiBrazil
Solowe wrote:Just for all you naysayers, I am going to up the ante : I am going to give him 180 days to show his true colors !!

Within the next 180 days Oliseh will implode at that job. If I am wrong, i will leave CE for 1 year and Not write a single word. !!!

This means by July 5th 2017 he would have imploded otherwise solowe is no more on CE for 1 year. I am a man of my word. I kept my word when said I wouldn't write the EB series anymore. I kept my word then, I will keep my word now.
:D :D Just passing o

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 5:12 pm
by Damunk
44 days to go until we are FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 6:04 pm
by JACKAL
[quote="Damunk"]44 days to go until we are FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Premature celebration... but in any case...

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 2:01 am
by txj
According to Dutch publication Voetbal International, Liverpool have taken 17-year-old Dutch centre-back Perr Schuurs on trial from Eerste Divisie side Fortuna Sittard, as they consider a formal approach.

Schuurs has reportedly been training with the Reds’ U23s squad, and is in line to feature in some upcoming friendlies.

These will likely be behind-closed-doors clashes, with no further fixtures scheduled ahead of pre-season, as Neil Critchley prepares to take over from Mike Garrity.

Schuurs is a 6’2″ centre-back who has already made 24 appearances for Fortuna, establishing himself as first choice under former Nigeria manager Sunday Oliseh.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/05/l ... nterested/

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 2:04 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Damunk wrote:44 days to go until we are FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Do we have to wait? Can Cellular mistakenly delete Solowe's profile :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 7:14 am
by Waffiman
Solowe wrote:A good win by our temperamental bad boy coach...beating the number 2 team in the league

But still The jackal says 147 days to Implosion :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
See as you quickly run to report yourself before we begin yab you.
We go reduce the humble pie, but you must still chop am.
Oya take:

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 12:53 pm
by cic old boy
Somebody has imploded on this thread and it isn't Oliseh.

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 7:49 pm
by JACKAL
All the usual suspects have shown their yeye faces again, all enemies of progress ! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:19 am
by Damunk
Time don reach.
In fact, time don pass sef.... :P

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 8:46 am
by Ebyboy
This is why I love this site.
The 'institutional memory' na helele.

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:06 pm
by metalalloy
Damunk wrote:Time don reach.
In fact, time don pass sef.... :P

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:19 pm
by ohenhen1
I don't like the name Jackal, change it back to Solowe lol.

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:22 pm
by Damunk
ohenhen1 wrote:I don't like the name Jackal, change it back to Solowe lol.
Are you saying you prefer jackass? :shock:

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 10:40 pm
by anointed
ohenhen1 wrote:I don't like the name Jackal, change it back to Solowe lol.
Are you saying you prefer jackass? :shock:
E don begin be dat...the name remix....wetin be dat 1Niger thread name sef?

Posted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:26 pm
by Robotnik
E be like say Africa's Guardiola has won again

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:02 pm
by SylverEagles
Ehn ehn ehn...turns out Solowe (aka JACKAL) was right! So he missed by some days, but the crux of his position was clear. He wasn't "wishing Oliseh" bad, he was just making his observations known.

Hope this is a lesson for some of us who are so hateful to opposing (or unpalatable) views to their own.. :sneaky:

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:09 pm
by john12
Solowe wasn’t right at all. He claimed Oliseh will explode in few months but this incident happened a year plus. Anyway, I don’t understand why Nigerians aren’t even willing to hear Oliseh side of th story. Infact, it seems like Nigerians are happy at Oliseh sacking smh

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:12 pm
by tfco
:shock:

broken clock and all that, but solowe did mention 'implosion'

hmm