"Pep Guardiola doesn't think Iheanacho is good enough"

Re: Pep Guardiola doesn't think Kelechi Iheanacho is good en

metalalloy wrote:umm who?
exactly, for you new City fans.
I've begged you to make up your mind on my team now, you no gree. Haba! is it Arsenal, or Barca, or now City? :rotf: :rotf: I want to know what it feels like to be a WE, so abeg, time is off the essence!
see mumu.

you're an ABU so all 3 teams apply.

I've begged you to make up your mind on my team now, you no gree. Haba! is it Arsenal, or Barca, or now City? :rotf: :rotf: I want to know what it feels like to be a WE, so abeg, time is off the essence!
see mumu.

Now we are getting somewhere :clap:

see mumu.

Now we are getting somewhere :clap:
you and who?

Go find out about Shawn Goater...the Goat as 'your' fans called him

Re: "Pep Guardiola doesn't think Iheanacho is good enough"

Iwobi and Kele are under so much pressure.....................They need to go out on loan to get better.

wale1974 wrote:Iwobi and Kele are under so much pressure.....................They need to go out on loan to get better.
Iwobi seems to be in the right club it's Kele I'm more worried about.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Na wa o! You would think Iheanacho is the worst Man City player.
-Simpli fy -