SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Re: SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Earlier today, Fortuna also signed new sponsorship deal for their shirt sponsor! :clap: :clap: :clap: Who no like success? :lol: i am sure this sponsor wouldnt even have given them a second look in January. What a difference 11 months make! :clap: :clap:

Game ends!
Fortuna Sittard (6) - (0) RKC Waalwijk

Fortuna move to 1 point off top spot. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Fortuna Sittard chief commissioner Johnny Creemers:
"The transfer of Perr Schuurs to Ajax is a megadeal for Fortuna. A record-breaking transfer fee in the Jupiler League, that's all I can say. And a good move for Perr too: Ajax is his dream club."

danfo driver wrote:Game ends!

Wow! The man (coach Oliseh) whom many in this forum said will fail is serving those people - in this Forum - a HOT humble PIE :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oliseh, congratulations to you - man! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Wow! The man (coach Oliseh) whom many in this forum said will fail is serving those people - in this Forum - a HOT humble PIE :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have you not heard how Oliseh RETIRED Solowe from CE?

Permanently! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No Chief, please tell me about it. I'd like to know :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Where you dey since my guy? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Enjoy the downfall of a loudmouth:

COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH'S IMPLOSION AT FORTUNA
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=277396

SOLOWE DON RUN O...CHANGED NAME TO 'JACKAL'
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=281585

In all fairness to him, he has so far kept his word and apart from a brief clandestine appearance as 'Jackal', Solowe has been on self-imposed exile as promised when on Jan 4th, 2017 he said:

"Just for all you naysayers, I am going to up the ante : I am going to give him 180 days to show his true colors !!
Within the next 180 days Oliseh will implode at that job. If I am wrong, i will leave CE for 1 year and Not write a single word. !!!
This means by July 5th 2017 he would have imploded otherwise solowe is no more on CE for 1 year. I am a man of my word. I kept my word when said I wouldn't write the EB series anymore. I kept my word then, I will keep my word now."

But if he continues to keeps his word, we will welcome him back with plenti applause. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Even if Oliseh wins promotion with his club, chasing Solowe away from here would be his biggest achievement as a coach. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

In all fairness to him, he has so far kept his word and apart from a brief clandestine appearance as 'Jackal', Solowe has been on self-imposed exile as promised when on Jan 4th, 2017 he said:

"Just for all you naysayers, I am going to up the ante : I am going to give him 180 days to show his true colors !!
Within the next 180 days Oliseh will implode at that job. If I am wrong, i will leave CE for 1 year and Not write a single word. !!!
This means by July 5th 2017 he would have imploded otherwise solowe is no more on CE for 1 year. I am a man of my word. I kept my word when said I wouldn't write the EB series anymore. I kept my word then, I will keep my word now."

But if he continues to keeps his word, we will welcome him back with plenti applause. :clap: :clap: :clap:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks Damunk! I don see-am. So na were Solowe or Jackal dey naw? Kai, he don pick race comot for hia.

https://translate.google.com/translate? ... rev=search

Oliseh tried to sign Awoniyi on loan but Liverpool didn't want Awoniyi playing in the Dutch 2nd division

niyi wrote:https://translate.google.com/translate? ... rev=search

Oliseh tried to sign Awoniyi on loan but Liverpool didn't want Awoniyi playing in the Dutch 2nd division
Not surprised. Awoniyi posted a picture of himself with Oliseh, some months ago on instagram.

Hopefully, Fortuna will gain promotion and Oliseh can get him then.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thanks Damunk! I don see-am. So na were Solowe or Jackal dey naw? Kai, he don pick race comot for hia.

Oliseh has retired him. But with World Cup around the corner some will soon be begging for his recall.

Nah no applause for him. He went back on his words with that 'jackal' ish. He needs to up the ante by extending it another 3months to make up for that failed expedition of the jackass. :evil:
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

smartbrother wrote:good luck to him but he was a horrible coach for Nigeria
Rohr has put him to shame
Hopefully never returns to the SE.
Never.
Ol' boy, if he was treated half as well by the NFF, we may be singing a different tune now.
What about if the experience with NFF has helped him to be where he is today? Whether we like it or not NFF was NFF and Oliseh could not handle NFF, nothing strange there, he was simply not the right coach for NFF. Rohr is buzzing with the same SE and under the same condition. Swap Rohr with Oliseh on Sittard, he might not do well as Oliseh has done.

Oliseh has moved , he failed with SE , yes because he could not work in the hostile environment, i want to believe it is all part of the learning curve in his career! In this job a coach is as good as the next job. The same Oliseh may show up for the SE job years down the road and be more matured and equipped to do a better job....the beauty of the surprises that awaits us in this world. That if we are careful not to look at life from a rigid position!
How did he fail with SE?

The NFF messed up, he resigned and you are telling us he failed! Abeg..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Kudos to Oliseh. People like me believed in Oliseh and supported him to the end when he was SE coach and he is proving me right. Keep up the good work bro..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Schillachi wrote:
smartbrother wrote:good luck to him but he was a horrible coach for Nigeria
Rohr has put him to shame
Hopefully never returns to the SE.
Never.
Ol' boy, if he was treated half as well by the NFF, we may be singing a different tune now.
What about if the experience with NFF has helped him to be where he is today? Whether we like it or not NFF was NFF and Oliseh could not handle NFF, nothing strange there, he was simply not the right coach for NFF. Rohr is buzzing with the same SE and under the same condition. Swap Rohr with Oliseh on Sittard, he might not do well as Oliseh has done.

Oliseh has moved , he failed with SE , yes because he could not work in the hostile environment, i want to believe it is all part of the learning curve in his career! In this job a coach is as good as the next job. The same Oliseh may show up for the SE job years down the road and be more matured and equipped to do a better job....the beauty of the surprises that awaits us in this world. That if we are careful not to look at life from a rigid position!
How did he fail with SE?

The NFF messed up, he resigned and you are telling us he failed! Abeg..
He wasn't a success with the Super Eagles, and he was right to walk away, let's leave it at that.

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Super! Looooooong may it continue.
How many games are left in the season?

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Nah no applause for him. He went back on his words with that 'jackal' ish. He needs to up the ante by extending it another 3months to make up for that failed expedition of the jackass. :evil:
Can we recall him? At least he tried and sometimes, making an effort to do as said is good enough

He retired himself and abandoned us when needed on this site and you are asking for his recall? What shape is he in now? Are you on his payroll?....

I kid...I kid!!!! No shoot abeg :taunt:

HALF TIME: FC Den Bosch 0 - 2 Fortuna Sittard

At Half time and WE are presently leading in the away match at Den Bosch. We scored two quick early goals. hopefully, OUR defense can see this game out in the second half.

WE are playing against a playoff team away from home and NEC Nijmegen is presently leading at home 1 - 0 against relegation battling Helmond Sport, WE are hopeful that they will drop points, so WE can move to the top of the table.

Cheii! Our boys scared me small, but WE are now leading 1-3, while Helmond has equalized against NEC Nijmegen.

By the way, Lisandro Semedo, who Sittard brought in last September has been phenomenal for Sittard. he was at the youth team of Reading.