Page 13 of 20

Re: SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 12:08 pm
by cchinukw
Let's be fair - Oliseh failed woefully at a job that the people he was supposed to be better than excelled at before he was appointed.

No henhenhen. Sub par for senior national players and excelled at a European backwater league.

Two different scenarios.

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:53 pm
cchinukw wrote:Let's be fair - Oliseh failed woefully at a job that the people he was supposed to be better than excelled at before he was appointed.

No henhenhen. Sub par for senior national players and excelled at a European backwater league.

Two different scenarios.

awwww... this really burns your heart, doesnt it?! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I rather be a coach in a European backwater league of netherlands, than be a taxi driver in some backwater foreign city. :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:09 pm
Oliseh failed woefully as a SE coach..FACT not feelings, let him improve and do well in the lower leagues( 99% of CE members will do well coaching lower league football) Simple CHAN Oliseh couldn't get out of the group stages.. Do yall know how horrible the standards are in the jupiler or whatever league dem dey call am

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 11:54 am
by Odas
Waffiman wrote:Oliseh proving people wrong and they do not like it. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: they hate Oliseh's success. They thought he will fail in his new assignment or club

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 11:56 am
by Odas
anointed wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This must really hurt several Nigerians, many of whom are on Cybereagles. :lol: :lol: :lol:
What they had expected didn't happen and they are very disappointed and annoyed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oliseh is good :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:05 pm
by Odas
Shownoja wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Well done coach. Keep learning, keep developing yourself. We will return to BEG you sooner or later. It's a given.
KPAM - times (x) 20 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:09 pm
by Odas
1naija wrote:This is great and Congrats. But I hope Oliseh has not started awarding himself awards like JJ did with BBC African player of the year o! :taunt:
Oga 1Naija, na wetin? Please allow me to enjoy this moment. Coach Oliseh is proving the "nay Sayers" wrong and they HATE it.

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:20 pm
by Odas
cchinukw wrote:Let's be fair - Oliseh failed woefully at a job that the people he was supposed to be better than excelled at before he was appointed.

Two different scenarios.
awwww... this really burns your heart, doesnt it?! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I rather be a coach in a European backwater league of netherlands, than be a taxi driver in some backwater foreign city. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, I go die-o!

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:27 pm
by Damunk
Wow. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Paving the way or others.

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:03 pm
by cchinukw

Two different scenarios.

Danfo driver na ya socko be dat o. If we earn the same and I have less stress, what business is that of mine? :sneaky: :taunt: :P

Posted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:00 pm

Two different scenarios.

Danfo driver na ya socko be dat o. If we earn the same and I have less stress, what business is that of mine? :sneaky: :taunt: :P
No you dont. Your heart is troubled and you havent slept since Oliseh got the Sittard job. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:28 am
by Gooner1
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
well done Oliseh........just goes to show that sane people cannot function in an insane environment

Posted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:31 am
by Ebyboy
Wow. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Paving the way or others.
:agree: :thumbs: :clap:

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:31 pm
Up to second on the table :clap:

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 11:55 pm
by Gotti
danfo driver wrote:Up to second on the table :clap:

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:10 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:24 am
by ohenhen1
Glad to see he is doing well. But I still don't want him anywhere near the Super Eagles.

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:11 am
by Tbite
ohenhen1 wrote:Glad to see he is doing well. But I still don't want him anywhere near the Super Eagles.
What does that have to do with anything.

We really need to rename this forum to.nigerian football. The se isn't everything.

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 11:27 am
by Shownoja
One can only wish him well. It takes courage to go and prove your talent from a lower base. He always had the intellect, experience and the qualifications. Now he's showing he can put it all together. It will be nice to see him take them to the top, maintain them there for maybe a season, and then watch the top offers come in. This is the time to sow. He will soon harvest.

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:31 pm
by Tbite
I was hoping that Ajax2 were the team on top, but it is NEC unfortunately.

7 points adrift of NEC who can be promoted. But all that aside, there are still playoffs.

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:45 pm
by Odas
YES! Yes!! :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:06 pm
by Kabalega
ohenhen1 wrote:Glad to see he is doing well. But I still don't want him anywhere near the Super Eagles.
Did he buy quality players he couldn't get with the SE?

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:42 pm
by jette1
anybody could coach a team but not everyone can manage a team