SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Re: SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Let's be fair - Oliseh failed woefully at a job that the people he was supposed to be better than excelled at before he was appointed.

No henhenhen. Sub par for senior national players and excelled at a European backwater league.

Two different scenarios.

cchinukw wrote:Let's be fair - Oliseh failed woefully at a job that the people he was supposed to be better than excelled at before he was appointed.

No henhenhen. Sub par for senior national players and excelled at a European backwater league.

Two different scenarios.

awwww... this really burns your heart, doesnt it?! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I rather be a coach in a European backwater league of netherlands, than be a taxi driver in some backwater foreign city. :lol:

Oliseh failed woefully as a SE coach..FACT not feelings, let him improve and do well in the lower leagues( 99% of CE members will do well coaching lower league football) Simple CHAN Oliseh couldn't get out of the group stages.. Do yall know how horrible the standards are in the jupiler or whatever league dem dey call am

Waffiman wrote:Oliseh proving people wrong and they do not like it. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: they hate Oliseh's success. They thought he will fail in his new assignment or club
Last edited by Odas on Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

anointed wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This must really hurt several Nigerians, many of whom are on Cybereagles. :lol: :lol: :lol:
What they had expected didn't happen and they are very disappointed and annoyed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oliseh is good :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Shownoja wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Well done coach. Keep learning, keep developing yourself. We will return to BEG you sooner or later. It's a given.
KPAM - times (x) 20 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1naija wrote:This is great and Congrats. But I hope Oliseh has not started awarding himself awards like JJ did with BBC African player of the year o! :taunt:
Oga 1Naija, na wetin? Please allow me to enjoy this moment. Coach Oliseh is proving the "nay Sayers" wrong and they HATE it.

cchinukw wrote:Let's be fair - Oliseh failed woefully at a job that the people he was supposed to be better than excelled at before he was appointed.

Two different scenarios.
awwww... this really burns your heart, doesnt it?! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I rather be a coach in a European backwater league of netherlands, than be a taxi driver in some backwater foreign city. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, I go die-o!

Wow. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Paving the way or others.

Two different scenarios.

Danfo driver na ya socko be dat o. If we earn the same and I have less stress, what business is that of mine? :sneaky: :taunt: :P

Two different scenarios.

Danfo driver na ya socko be dat o. If we earn the same and I have less stress, what business is that of mine? :sneaky: :taunt: :P
No you dont. Your heart is troubled and you havent slept since Oliseh got the Sittard job. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
well done Oliseh........just goes to show that sane people cannot function in an insane environment
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Wow. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Paving the way or others.
:agree: :thumbs: :clap:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Up to second on the table :clap:

danfo driver wrote:Up to second on the table :clap:

Glad to see he is doing well. But I still don't want him anywhere near the Super Eagles.

ohenhen1 wrote:Glad to see he is doing well. But I still don't want him anywhere near the Super Eagles.
What does that have to do with anything.

We really need to rename this forum to.nigerian football. The se isn't everything.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

One can only wish him well. It takes courage to go and prove your talent from a lower base. He always had the intellect, experience and the qualifications. Now he's showing he can put it all together. It will be nice to see him take them to the top, maintain them there for maybe a season, and then watch the top offers come in. This is the time to sow. He will soon harvest.

I was hoping that Ajax2 were the team on top, but it is NEC unfortunately.

7 points adrift of NEC who can be promoted. But all that aside, there are still playoffs.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

YES! Yes!! :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

ohenhen1 wrote:Glad to see he is doing well. But I still don't want him anywhere near the Super Eagles.
Did he buy quality players he couldn't get with the SE?

anybody could coach a team but not everyone can manage a team

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."