Re: SUNDAY OLISEH JUPILER LEAGUE WATCH

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:47 pm
Cheiii!! 2-3! :scared:

Fortuna hold on naaaa! abeg!

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:53 pm
6 minutes extra time?? That referee is not a good man. :curse: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:56 pm
YEEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!! TOP OF THE LEAGUE, 'AVIN A LAFF!!! :D

FC Den Bosch 2 - 4 Fortuna Sittard

NEC Nijmegen 1 - 1 Helmond Sport

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:09 pm
What a story!! From the brink of administration to top of the league! Quite a journey for Fortuna Sittard. Amazing work by Isitan Gun, Sunday Oliseh & the amazing fans who have been there every step. Delighted for them. #dbofor #sittard

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:15 pm
Head coach Sunday Oliseh and his Fortuna Sittard managed a 2-4 today over FC Den Bosch, making them the new league leaders. Fortuna now topping the league makes Oliseh the only African coach to lead a European professional league with his team. Who would've ever imagined?

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:25 pm
by Odas
danfo driver wrote:6 minutes extra time?? That referee is not a good man. :curse: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:26 pm
by Odas
danfo driver wrote:YEEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!! TOP OF THE LEAGUE, 'AVIN A LAFF!!! :D

FC Den Bosch 2 - 4 Fortuna Sittard

NEC Nijmegen 1 - 1 Helmond Sport

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: The coach is serving some HOT humble PIE to some people :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:29 am
by Damunk
Excellent.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:53 am
by maceo4
Wow bobo is doing his thing :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:59 am
I am interested in improving players, rather than buying stars

Apparently, WE play against AZ in the cup on wednesday! That one go tough. AZ is one of the best teams in the first division and are in Europa League, sef . i'll just say, send out a second string team. Concentration should be on promotion.

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:04 am
by Godfather

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:06 am
Fortuna fan on twitter:
It's almost unbelievable to watch your team evolving and getting better by the week. To watch a Fortuna game is almost mandatory, top entertainment! Top league spot is a well deserved reward for all the hard work. Sittard loves you King Oliseh!

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:05 am
by mystic
danfo driver wrote:Fortuna fan on twitter:
It's almost unbelievable to watch your team evolving and getting better by the week. To watch a Fortuna game is almost mandatory, top entertainment! Top league spot is a well deserved reward for all the hard work. Sittard loves you King Oliseh!

Great Stuff!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:30 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:36 pm
by cic old boy
Oliseh explains his approach to the game.

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 4:40 am
by asabatex
Wow

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:21 pm
by Gotti

Posted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:26 pm
by Tbite
Hold Tight my man, Biggup the man.

Big Tings a Gwan.

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:42 am
by Ebyboy
:thumbs: :thumb:

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:14 pm
by Odas
cic old boy wrote:Oliseh explains his approach to the game.
Coach, thanks for serving some people (worldwide) real HOT and HUMBLE Pie :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:13 pm
by Eclipse
Boss Oliseh, I and many others on here wished you the best when you took over Fortuna in Jan, A lot didn't and some questioned why you were taking over such a lowly team conveniently forgetting that 95% of the time, we black people only get the role when the hirer is in deep trouble and has tried numerous other caucasian coaches who would have failed repeatedly.

I have said it before, it is important you keep going and demonstrate to club owners out there that there are a lot of qualified ex black ball players with the required coaching badges capable of doing this job. I wish you more continued success and will continue following your journey...good or bad! All the best :D :D

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:19 pm
Eclipse wrote:
Boss Oliseh, I and many others on here wished you the best when you took over Fortuna in Jan, A lot didn't and some questioned why you were taking over such a lowly team conveniently forgetting that 95% of the time, we black people only get the role when the hirer is in deep trouble and has tried numerous other caucasian coaches who would have failed repeatedly.

I have said it before, it is important you keep going and demonstrate to club owners out there that there are a lot of qualified ex black ball players with the required coaching badges capable of doing this job. I wish you more continued success and will continue following your journey...good or bad! All the best :D :D
I think you mea, Black EX-FOOTALL PLAYERS. Which means the black player was a former player. And not, ex black ball players, which will indicate that the ball player was formerly black. :D

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:51 pm
by Odas
Eclipse wrote:

I think you mea, Black EX-FOOTALL PLAYERS. Which means the black player was a former player. And not, ex black ball players, which will indicate that the ball player was formerly black. :D
Bros Danfo driver: When this Site started, English composition (sentence structure, sentence agreement, past and present tense and et al.) never mattered until TFCO and Co. began their mess. For me, as long as I understood what was written, I am fine. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Anyway, back to coach Oliseh and his team ... :clap: :clap: :clap: