EVERTON VS CITY 4-0 (Lukaku, Mirallas, Davies, Ademola) FT

Re: EVERTON VS CITY 4-0 (Lukaku, Mirallas, Davies, Ademola)

oloye wrote:Pepe should get 4 real defenders....in the EPL you will struggle if you seen as vulnerable.
Peperempe was too busy thinking about the three piece suite, casually overlooking the fact that, before anything's laid on the carpet, one has to sweep! Stones has been afforded licence to be reckless and has duly obliged.

... Four at the back and not a hint on uncompromising. In days of old, a fully fit Vincent Kompany or Nigel De Jong swept nicely. Today, City are nicer than an a*s that would swallow up a g string and up top, 2 bee stings. Weak, pathetic, embarrassing.

joplass wrote:79% possession for City and lost 4-0 yahi

mental mugu where art thou???

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you can post possession stats from now till kingdom come, at the end of the day

34% possession no good oh! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Resorting to launching long ball after long ball to Fellaini like catapult in game of thrones :rotf: :rotf: Thank goodness sir alex isn't dead or else he would be rolling in his grave. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you can post possession stats from now till kingdom come, at the end of the day

Resorting to launching long ball after long ball to Fellaini like catapult in game of thrones :rotf: :rotf: Thank goodness sir alex isn't dead or else he would be rolling in his grave. :lol: :lol: :lol:
and The Big Fella created the chance that resulted in the equalizer

How has The Revolution fared against Liverpool? bwahahahahaha

...and mighty Everton.

FOUR KONDO .....

79% possession good o

go on blue moon and find out what City fans are saying about today's stat

79% possession good o

go on blue moon and find out what City fans are saying about today's stat

Dat one nah you and the rest of your WE's shelenge. i Still dey vex useless Liverpool let your sorry #$% team off the hook at home. Long ball express. almost 1 billion pounds to boot the ball to the moon to Fellaini :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:Dat one nah you and the rest of your WE's shelenge. i Still dey vex useless Liverpool let your sorry #$% team off the hook at home. Long ball express. almost 1 billion pounds to boot the ball to the moon to Fellaini :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

and how many chances did Pool create at Anfield?

Exactly.

metalalloy wrote:Dat one nah you and the rest of your WE's shelenge. i Still dey vex useless Liverpool let your sorry #$% team off the hook at home. Long ball express. almost 1 billion pounds to boot the ball to the moon to Fellaini :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

and how many chances did Pool create at Anfield?

Exactly.

Three at the minimum. Coutinho, Canand FIrmino forced saves from DDG.

Keep contorting.

34% no good oh
Long ball no good oh!
The Portuguese was still grateful for two fine second-half saves from goalkeeper David de Gea, who dived low to stop Emre Can and saved athletically from Philippe Coutinho's 25-yard effort.

United's best chance also came in the second half, but the unmarked Zlatan Ibrahimovic directed Paul Pogba's cross off target.

The visitors had just 35% of possession - their lowest in a Premier League match since Opta began recording the data in 2003-04.
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/37604054

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

sorry, it's 35% :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

but but but

what was the FT score?

150MM spent

79% possession

lose 0-4.

tfco wrote:150MM spent

79% possession

lose 0-4.

City is useless. Pep is useless. Doesn't change the fact that your half a billi team parks the bus and launches scud missiles like saddam in 1990. :rotf:

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

but but but

what was the FT score?

Master contortionist. 35% bus parker. what was the point of your irrelevant question? 500million pound double decker bus driver :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

but but but

what was the FT score?

Master contortionist. 35% bus parker. what was the point of your irrelevant question? 500million pound double decker bus driver :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
but but but

what was the FT score?

in the thread where The Revolution has suffered his biggest league defeat

...i am here debating a possession-stab

LWKMD

tfco wrote:in the thread where The Revolution has suffered his biggest league defeat

LWKMD

Well you brought up possession stats abi? Regretting your decision? :lol: :lol: Dude, You parked the bus against a team handled home and away by the mighty conquerors from... wait for it...

Bournemouth!!!! :rotf: you no get shame at all? :lol:
34% no good oh! dammit 35% sorry, my bad :lol: :lol:
catapult football no good oh. Laff wan kill me at the sight of mourinho ordering scud missile attacks at the last minute of the game. :rotf: Anyway, I'm done kicking a disabled horse. It's no fun anymore.

I love the EPL

tfco wrote:in the thread where The Revolution has suffered his biggest league defeat

LWKMD

Well you brought up possession stats abi? Regretting your decision? :lol: :lol: Dude, You parked the bus against a team handled home and away by the mighty conquerors from... wait for it...

Bournemouth!!!! :rotf: you no get shame at all? :lol:
34% no good oh! dammit 35% sorry, my bad :lol: :lol:
catapult football no good oh. Laff wan kill me at the sight of mourinho ordering scud missile attacks at the last minute of the game. :rotf: Anyway, I'm done kicking a disabled horse. It's no fun anymore.

I love the EPL
Liverpool have not lost at home. So I think you need to check your facts

You are here 4-nothing

Cristao II wrote:
oloye wrote:Pepe should get 4 real defenders....in the EPL you will struggle if you seen as vulnerable.
The problem isnt the players. The problem is his system. See how David Silva had to come far back to get the ball. There was no proper relationship between De Bruyne, Sterling, Aguero and Ihenacho.

He needs to go back to the drawing board. The problem isnt the players.
The problem is the defence, geez how many goals has Stones alone gifted the opponents? 4 shots 4 goals ,that looks like resource issue to me. They are so vulnerable in that defence it beggars belief, can you compare any of his defenders with Pique and the argentine at Barca or Boateng at Bayern?

All teams need to do to score against City is simply have a go....i said this from the word go even when they were winning...their defence is like a loose girl ,one that every boy has had about and as such fancy their chance.
The defenders were good enough to reach the SF of CL. He did away with them and brought his own players. No excuse for the nonsense!
If you read my post carefully i mentioned the EPL, after all Pep did not have any problem playing the same system at Barca and Bayern. Compare the defenders he had there and the pretenders he has now. EPL will punish a dodgy defence, even the likes of Barnsley would do that because they play direct football.

Once again i asked how many goals have Stones dashed the opponent this season?
Bravo must have cost them more goals than Stones. Same Pepe said he does not believe in tackles!

Even 'world class' Mangala was not this terrible.

He is making the players look worse than they are actually.
amafolas
Re: EVERTON VS CITY 2-0 (Lukaku, Mirallas) 2H

Post by amafolas »

oloye wrote:That Davies boy..what a gem..what a gem!

Abeg where that boy come from?
He is having a very good game indeed.

lets get him and give them Ramsey :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Ramsey plus Ox
can add Jenks and Gibbs too
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Is this the same City team that just annihilated West Ham last week? Smh

Cristao II wrote:
The problem isnt the players. The problem is his system. See how David Silva had to come far back to get the ball. There was no proper relationship between De Bruyne, Sterling, Aguero and Ihenacho.

He needs to go back to the drawing board. The problem isnt the players.
The problem is the defence, geez how many goals has Stones alone gifted the opponents? 4 shots 4 goals ,that looks like resource issue to me. They are so vulnerable in that defence it beggars belief, can you compare any of his defenders with Pique and the argentine at Barca or Boateng at Bayern?

All teams need to do to score against City is simply have a go....i said this from the word go even when they were winning...their defence is like a loose girl ,one that every boy has had about and as such fancy their chance.
oloye nwokem,
Me sef, I am waiting for when English commentators will start calling him "Calamity John". If to say na dudu, we for don hear am taya. I don count like six times wey the bobo dash opposing team ball that led to goal.

but but but

what was the FT score?

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Watch Arsenal play City and make them look like Barcelona.
-Simpli fy -

Does Nigeria have a shot at Ademola Lookman :?: