Proof that Yaya Toure does not have Naija blood

Manchester City star Yaya Toure rejects lucrative offers to move to China on £430,000 per week

Yaya Toure is out of contract at Manchester City at the end of the season
The 33-year-old would prefer to stay in the Premier League should he leave City
Midfielder could command wages of £430,000 per week by moving

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4W34CvsK2
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
Re: Proof that Yaya Toure does not have Naija blood

You have naija blood. Dont u?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You have naija blood. Dont u?
Too much of it

Rawlings wrote:Manchester City star Yaya Toure rejects lucrative offers to move to China on £430,000 per week

He seems out of touch with reality. Pep would rather see him go. He needs to wake up and smell the coffee. Say bye to birthday cakes!
The amount you rejected could cause a riot in Naija!
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Rawlings wrote:Manchester City star Yaya Toure rejects lucrative offers to move to China on £430,000 per week

He may be making a mistake. At 33 I doubt if MC will re-sign him for what he is currently making..
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Abbey wrote:

He may be making a mistake. At 33 I doubt if MC will re-sign him for what he is currently making..
How much is he making weekly now ?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

lukemana wrote:
Abbey wrote:

I think between 150K and 200K ...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Abbey wrote:
lukemana wrote:
Abbey wrote:

I think between 150K and 200K ...
£225K

Proud to be Nigerian.

I would have taken that money.

:taunt: :taunt:

Too much of it
Would u like to have the Nigerian part of your blood removed? I can arrange it and still leave u with 2 working senses,

Proud to be Nigerian.
WORD!!!
You even take money, that does not belong to you, from people who are thousands of miles away :winking:

Too much of it
Would u like to have the Nigerian part of your blood removed? I can arrange it and still leave u with 2 working senses,
Never. I will never give up my motherland
Afuze for life!!!!!
oyek

Post by oyek »

He'll leave after his contract expires in the summer. He probably doesn't want Man city to get any part of the money.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Maybe trying to stay in UK to get 'papers'. There are many things that come into consideration.

Proud to be Nigerian.
WORD!!!
You even take money, that does not belong to you, from people who are thousands of miles away :winking:
Careful with the comments.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Proud to be Nigerian.
WORD!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: ether
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Ighalo is not naija
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Prince wrote:Ighalo is not naija
he made a mistake in my opinion. Where will he get to with Watford that may even be relegated?
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

KPOM! Look at Asamoah Gyan the Naija breda from Ijebu-Mushin. He dumped Sunderland for Arab oil money without blinking - e still dey do oyinbo like film-trick :D

Correct...Appears he has the same blood as his big brother Drogba, who headed off to Shanghai.. :dream:

oyek wrote:He'll leave after his contract expires in the summer. He probably doesn't want Man city to get any part of the money.
This is plausible, wait for 3 more months and sign on a free transfer. Also, he's playing regularly now and Shitty might table an offer he could use to negotiate for more money. Reality check is if Shitty haven't tabled a new contract by now, it's not likely they'll renew.

It takes guts to turn down that kind of money at 33

"Yaya Toure rejects lucrative offers to move to China on £430,000 per week" Hold a minute! He rejects moving to China on a£430,000 per week? Hmm, I think he is really a ... complete the rest - please.