Plantain or Midget: Choose your poison

Naija people

It's time to take your poison
who would u rather want to be in the finals
Celebrity
Re: Plantain or Midget: Choose your poison

Post by Celebrity »

Rawlings wrote:Naija people

We should poison you (with common sense) so you can stop trolling us on CE

Celebrity wrote:

We should poison you (with common sense) so you can stop trolling us on CE
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

I really want to see another Egypt vs. Ghana Final. Kpom!

NigerianPrince wrote:

So the Final will be B'Faso Vs Cameroun... :D
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

NigerianPrince wrote:

Ladies and gentlemen, NigerianPrince has spoken .... so place your bets on Cameroun versus either Burkina Faso or Morocco.

PS: No vex NigerianPrince, na yolk I dey yolk. :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Either way, one of them is out of the tournament

NigerianPrince wrote:

This man has chosen his poison: Plantain

I prefer to see Midgets eating plantains.......

Undertaker wrote:I prefer to see Midgets eating plantains.......
You are probably one of the few who shielded Ghanaians from "Ghana must Go"
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Undertaker wrote:I prefer to see Midgets eating plantains.......
You are probably one of the few who shielded Ghanaians from "Ghana must Go"
While you are probably one of the many Ghanaians who supported the "Naija must Go" order that provoked the retaliation.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

NigerianPrince wrote:

This man has chosen his poison: Plantain
I never chose either. I chose Egypt to win it all. Please understand me. And by the way, Plantains are very healthy to consume. They are not poisons.

God bless always...

Cameroon after all they won all their titles in the modern game!
kali

Post by kali »

Burkina vs ghana. Cameroon and egypt will be dull.
Chimex101
Ghana oooooo Ghana!!

Post by Chimex101 »

One Ghana girl just gave me the green light, the baby set!! So my support on her behalf goes to Ghana! :thumb: :thumb:
Re: Ghana oooooo Ghana!!

Chimex101 wrote:One Ghana girl just gave me the green light, the baby set!! So my support on her behalf goes to Ghana! :thumb: :thumb:
Up Ghananese..... Pump and run after the Semi finals....

I think it will be cameroon v burkina...

Plantain is healthier when cooked.

cchinukw wrote:Plantain is healthier when cooked.
Agreed! :evil:

Unripe Plantain porridge.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Plantain all day! heck the midget needs Plantain to grow

paj wrote:Plantain all day! heck the midget needs Plantain to grow
deep down, you know you do not believe what you wrote :winking:

paj wrote:Plantain all day! heck the midget needs Plantain to grow
Accrademus here is the link to Ghana web.

http://discussions.ghanaweb.com/viewforum.php?f=2
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"