I'm with Ghana

I know it will take away my yabbing rights for a week but I am 100% behind Ghana to win it all.

I don't like Egypt and don't care much about Burkina Faso. One of their babes turned me down in college so it's payback time.
Re: I'm with Ghana

I want them to reach 50 years plus from the last time they won the cup.

No I am not with Ghana.

truemamamia

Post by truemamamia »

I am actually deep inside supporting Ghana, but ThiefCo and Rawlings make it hard to do it here...
:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Ghana will fail
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Mods, why are you allowing this PaJ-esque thread to exist?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

truemamamia wrote:[/video]

His fat asss need to go to the gym! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

How will Ghana get pass Cameroon?

:boo: :boo:

No way bro.

Tfco don piss me off big time :taunt: :-x :evil: :evil: :taunt: :D :twisted:

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

who is the guy in the front laughing at him he looks like an ex player as well

1naija wrote:I know it will take away my yabbing rights for a week but I am 100% behind Ghana to win it all.
I don't like Egypt and don't care much about Burkina Faso. One of their babes turned me down in college so it's payback time.
You do well
we will not disappoint you

Naija people, Ayew with Ghana?

bepanda wrote:How will Ghana get pass Cameroon?
o ma bloody gan! :D

Interestingly Cameroon, Ghana and Egypt appears to have struggled all through while Burkina Faso seems to be coasting. Let's see what happens in the coming days.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

that is me to the T

Robotnik wrote:
o ma bloody gan! :D

Interestingly Cameroon, Ghana and Egypt appears to have struggled all through while Burkina Faso seems to be coasting. Let's see what happens in the coming days.
I hope it's Ghana and Burkina Faso in the finals.

Guys Ghana has supported us for 35 years. We should should return the favor especially since the skipped this tournament so they can win.

Before AFCON: "How will Ghana get out of the group"
Before Today: "How will Ghana get pass Congo DR"
Now: "How will Ghana get pass Cameroon"

Next: "How will Ghana get pass Naija ...with the trophy on the way from Gabon"

I've got no love for Ghana (only their women) I'd rather Burkina Fasco but I doubt it they'll win so I'll swollow my pride and go with the old enemie from the East Cameroon :sneaky: and that's because I know more Ghanaians and don't want to hear them celebrating :thumb:

Eaglezbeak wrote:I've got no love for Ghana (only their women) I'd rather Burkina Fasco but I doubt it they'll win so I'll swollow my pride and go with the old enemie from the East Cameroon :sneaky: and that's because I know more Ghanaians and don't want to hear them celebrating :thumb:
You talk true

Anyone But Ghana. (ABG)

I don't care for this tournament as Nigeria isn't there and I haven't watched a single game. All I know is that Ghana must (and will) fail. :thumbs:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

The YeyeMan wrote:Anyone But Ghana. (ABG)

I don't care for this tournament as Nigeria isn't there and I haven't watched a single game. All I know is that Ghana must (and will) fail. :thumbs:
There is a seat for you on the Burkina Faso Bandwagon (BFB). You don't need to have watched any of the matches to join us (frankly I've watched zero matches thus far, merely enjoying the banter on the forum, and observing the final scores), but only need to share our concern that the relative gaps in the trophy count between ourselves and our rivals (Egypt, Ghana, Cameroun) remain constant. I don't understand those wishing Ghana wins .... it is like an Argentine publicly hoping Brazil wins a 6th world championship.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

A Camerounian bodybuilder brings down a Ghanaian striker in the box, resulting in a penalty. The match ends 1-0.
1naija wrote:Guys Ghana has supported us for 35 years.
They have supported us in what? Maybe you mean the film industry?

The Eagle wrote:
A Camerounian bodybuilder brings down a Ghanaian striker in the box, resulting in a penalty. The match ends 1-0.
1naija wrote:Guys Ghana has supported us for 35 years.
They have supported us in what? Maybe you mean the film industry?

Forget the gra gra that Thiefco and Rawlinks do here, most Ghananese fasted and prayed for us all those years we were winning trophies upon trophies while they were dreaming of one. If we skipped the tournament so they can have the chance to win it,then we must support them. Don't for a second think this will be easy for me considering it will put me out of the yabbing business for a week. But i have to be the bigger person than Ghananese...literally.. and support them.

Our brothers. Tfco and Rawlings will be intolerable but Ghana any day if Naija not playing

cchinukw wrote::boo: :boo:

No way bro.

Tfco don piss me off big time :taunt: :-x :evil: :evil: :taunt: :D :twisted:
Forget Thiefco and Rawlinks. Ghananese supported all these years that we were winning trophies like they were going out of style, so we must support them for this chance we gave them.