COUNTDOWN TO SENEGAL WINNING AFCON 2017

JACKAL
COUNTDOWN TO SENEGAL WINNING AFCON 2017

Post by JACKAL »

Even after resting 10 of their starters they still managed to pull out a draw with a full squad Algeria. Thus far in this years AFCON they have looked the most consistent and bookmakers money is on them to lift the trophy. I am not a betting man but I love their Chances.
Re: COUNTDOWN TO SENEGAL WINNING AFCON 2017

Senegal are peaking too early

what about your cousins Ghana?
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Rawlings wrote:Senegal are peaking too early

I love my Ghanaian bro's, but this is not their year...

Solowe wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Senegal are peaking too early

I love my Ghanaian bro's, but this is not their year...
Bad Belle man
we will win this and you'll have to do 100 press ups

I've seen teams like Senegal do well in the group stage only to collapse in the knockout round. People are sleeping on BFaso. They are getting better with each game.

It will be Senegal or DR Congo.

Scipio Africanus wrote:It will be Senegal or DR Congo.
It will be Ghana or nothing

bret- hart wrote:I've seen teams like Senegal do well in the group stage only to collapse in the knockout round. People are sleeping on BFaso. They are getting better with each game.

what's your opinion of Ghana?

bret- hart wrote:I've seen teams like Senegal do well in the group stage only to collapse in the knockout round. People are sleeping on BFaso. They are getting better with each game.

They ain't winning jack

bret- hart wrote:
They ain't winning jack
Expected from a bad belle Bendel man

Sorry Chale. Ghana will come up short once again ...

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Sorry Chale. Ghana will come up short once again ...
we have 4 matches left on the way to the title
Scored 1 goal in each game
what more do you 9ja people want from us?
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Ghana or Cameroon will beat Senegal

Chimex101 wrote:Ghana or Cameroon will beat Senegal
You are a very wise man

I don't know who will win it but I know isn't going to be Senegal!

bret- hart wrote:

They ain't winning jack

Ghana defense is weak and their offense is too old and toothless! So therefore, they will come up "Short" again

Keita Balde for me has been the man of the tournament so far.

The guy is a serious baller.
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

It will be hard for them to get through Tunisia

It will do you like Nollywood juju trick :biggrin: :mrgreen:

kali

Post by kali »

Cameroon or egypt are gonna pull surprises.

My money's on Ivory Coast

The trophy is there for Senegal and Ivory Coast to lose.

do not sleep on that yeye cameroon, dem sabi injure folks, go ask SE for AFOCN 2000 or Ghana during AFCON 2008