Burkina Faso will win the ANC...

You heard it here first. They've been knocking on the door for a while and I believe they're all set to kick it down :!:

Re: Burkina Faso will win the ANC...

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You heard it here first. They've been knocking on the door for a while and I believe they're all set to kick it down :!:

I doubt it, but i hope your prediction becomes reality!

Walahi tallai if this wonderful prediction comes true I will stop addressing you as Uncle TonyTheRatKiller and revert to Sir TonyTheTigerKiller without waiting for permission from Prof Ohsee :D :thumbs:

:roll: :roll:

B/faso please do it.
my sentiments -
beaten finalist 2013
Ghana - no no - we are still counting
Egypt- After missing 3 editions - it will be sad on African football they just walk in and pick up cup at WILL
Cameroon - SE need to level up with them at @4

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You heard it here first. They've been knocking on the door for a while and I believe they're all set to kick it down :!:

The country that killed Sankara?
Not by a mile.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ogolo wrote:

The country that killed Sankara?
Not by a mile.
Sankara's country.

NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

You must either be joking or dreaming!

I want you to be right!

I am hoping and praying Burkina Faso (BF) does. In fact, I am praying for BF to win the whole thing. Kai, God abeg-o, make BF win the whole tin-o!

Viva Anglophone Africa!!!
Viva

Viva
Viva Nigeria! Viva Africa! :mrgreen:

Viva
Chief Rawlings, you no go leaf me alone?

Viva
Chief Rawlings, you no go leaf me alone?
Oga,
do u agree?

It's Rawlings the same person as Madonna?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:It's Rawlings the same person as Madonna?
Yes

nemi2002 wrote:
Yes

Makes sense now! No wonder he is such a troll :lol: :lol: :lol:

I am beginning to think so :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
gosh

Post by gosh »

They are playing well...
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

They certainly have the quality. I expect them to be the first team to score against Egypt today.

I don't trust dem Egyptian boys, Just when you think they are down boom they hit you with a sucker punch.

hmmmmmmmmmmm.................Makes sense now.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Viva
So you are one of those Black Africans who believe in the self-defeating colo-mental practice of opposing each other according to "Anglophone", "Francophone" and "Lusophone"? Why am I not surprised.

Abeg jo .... I'm on the Burkina Faso Bandwagon.

PS: Unlike Tony and NigerianPrince, I am not predicting anything.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.