[AFCON] GHANA (0-2) Cameroon FT (well done Team B)

Re: [AFCON] GHANA v Cameroon

Lol. Does this ref even have a yellow card in his back pocket?

oloye wrote:That said Ghana plays a highly tactical game...even when they are not on top of their game. What they lack in size and height they make up with their tactical compactness.
Did you just call them 'shorties'?
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

we die ooo

mouko wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
mouko wrote:
Rawlings wrote:I just checked with the gods and I was told 95% of CE is praying for our failure

He who wishes our downfall shall never prosper
define "prosper"
HE even got wrong information - more like 99%!!
but why would 99% of Naija want Cameroon a to win?. One would think Cameroon is more your nemesis than Ghana looking at soccer annals.
If "Last time Ghana won the Nations Cup" Thread was a book, it would be a #1 New York Times Best seller for a decade at least. Or 40 years in this case. :D
And that thread must never die. :taunt:

Chimex101 wrote:oh boy how ajebutter pikin them like Iwobi go cope with this Cameroonians? Rohr go dey scratch head by now :rotf:

You dey underestimate Iwobi. E go surprise you.

Great fk from wakaso, ondoa saves nicely

The Cameroun left back is quite unintelligent.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

How old is this Cameroon keeper...he looks very young.

That was a good save by Fabrice on the fk

Meanwhile, the shorties from Ghanaia are looking more dangerous dan di Plantainians.

mouko

Post by mouko »

oloye wrote:That said Ghana plays a highly tactical game...even when they are not on top of their game. What they lack in size and height they make up with their tactical compactness.
No...he means kenkey dwarfs...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

what a FK and save to match!

YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Ondoua is a Goalkeeper's keeper ...cheeiiiiii :D
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

mouko wrote:
PC brother, PC! :D

oloye wrote:How old is this Cameroon keeper...he looks very young.
They just said he's inn Sevilla's B team and barely plays. Definitely has potential.
mouko

Post by mouko »

been around a while...ex-barca...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

ghana dey vex now.

I like Cameroon's 4-4-2 but when they're attacked, they don't have enough men covering.

I don't like how this is looking for Cameroun :curse:

Ask our ageologists...

He claims he is 21.

Maybe he was born in Naija? :taunt:

mouko wrote:
PC brother, PC! :D
Na una sabi..me and tfco be buddies una nor go separate us :D

Cameroun nearly scored.
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

CMR run themselves to the ground.

Wow. WASTED break from Cameroon. Zoua hurt

Damn. This Zoua na complete and utter afo anu. Our plantain brother suppose score there. kai.