Evil Witches are behind Isaac Success' injury struggle

THEY ARE SUSPECTING JUJU AGAINST THE BOY' Watford and Nigeria star Isaac Success’s ‘injury being caused by witch’s curse’
Club record £12.5m signing has started just one game all season because of various injury issues

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... ft-injury/

ISAAC SUCCESS’S injury problems are being blamed on a curse that has been placed on him by “evil witches”.

The £12.5million Watford record signing has started just one game – and reports in Africa claim that the striker has had “juju” placed on him.
The Watford record signing has scored just one goal and started only one Premier League game following his £12.5m move

A source is said to have told the website: “His people are beginning to think that it is some people who are not happy with his progress who are chasing him with evil witches.
“They are suspecting juju against the boy.”
Witchcraft is still a big part of society in some sections of sub-Saharan African society

Success arrived as a club record signing in the summer from Granada expecting to form a partnership with Troy Deeney.
But the 21-year-old Nigerian has started just one game and made seven brief appearances off the bench in the Premier League.
Success only has one goal, in the 2-2 draw with Bournemouth on October 1, and has played just 65 minutes of football since starting against Middlesbrough on October 16.

The belief and use of witchcraft is still widespread in some parts of sub-Saharan Africa.
In December, the Rwandan football association was forced to ban the use of witchcraft in matches after Mukura striker Moussa Camara performed a ritual on a goalpost – and scored minutes later.
Vedasite Kayiranga, vice president of the Rwanda FA, said: “In FERWAFA (Federation of Rwanda Football Association) statutes we don’t have any law punishing the use of witchcraft because there is nowhere in the world where it has been proven that it can influence the outcome of a game.
“However, with the violence between players because of allegations that one team is using it, we have decided to enact laws.”
Camara was booked on the pitch and later fined 100,000 Rwandan Francs (£99).
Re: Evil Witches are behind Isaac Success' injury struggle

They probably found the story on africanfootball.com which they ran about a month ago
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=277377

He's back in training

...this Nigerians sef, same reason they left a boy to rot in that part of the country until oyinbo woman come rescue am.

Where's the video evidence?
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

I been think say juju no dey cross water enter obodo oyinbo

I saw one of Success' appearances for Watford, and I can safely say the boy na real baller. I think he can go a long way to solving their scoring problem if healthy. Rare to see a big guy with that much guile, and speed. Closest thing to Amokachi since Amokachi

deanotito wrote: Closest thing to Amokachi since Amokachi
you're joking right?

smartbrother wrote:
you're joking right?

yes

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He's back in training
He (Isaac Success) needs to contact EMIR KONGI and I, yes - ODAS - so we can point him to the right direction. Somewhere along the line, "Powa go meet Powa and winches go meet winches." :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Chimex101 wrote:I been think say juju no dey cross water enter obodo oyinbo
It depends on the power of the Juju. No be all Juju na Juju.

Can't witches make Africa a world super power?,Why are African presidents laughed at outside Africa?Why doesn't Africa have control of its resources?
Evil witches seem to waste their time on minor things like injuring players from their own nation!

smartbrother wrote:
you're joking right?

yes

:) I ain't. I am the biggest Amo fan....maybe you two fit rival me, but I doubt it. And I haven't seen an SE player remind me of Amo since Amo left the scene - until now. A few years ago, some maga remarked that Yakubu was like Amo, and I issued him a cyber drop kick for even thinking it.

But Success is a different breed. The boy is legit...smart, skillful, strong...not as fast as Amo, but fast enough. If he can get over this injury issues, and has a club that supports him, I'd bet on him.