GOTNEWS4U: NPFL Games Now Available via Livestreaming......

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
miky
Re: GOTNEWS4U: NPFL Games Now Available via Livestreaming...

Post by miky »

great idea, wouldn't even mind paying a dollar or two to support them :thumbs:
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
papilo

Post by papilo »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: saw it earlier today. Getting ready to watch Ifeanyi Ubah vs Rangers.
yes o

Great news!

That's awesome.

Nice one :thumbs:

It finally has come on after a while....watching it now. Game has yet to start but stadium filling up nicely.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote:It finally has come on after a while....watching it now. Game has yet to start but stadium filling up nicely.
So it worked fine? I tried it on my mobile just before bed, didn't get video...didn't wait long, and just slept.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:
Enugu II wrote:It finally has come on after a while....watching it now. Game has yet to start but stadium filling up nicely.
So it worked fine? I tried it on my mobile just before bed, didn't get video...didn't wait long, and just slept.
Tbite,

It did not work fine. It took long for me to get pictures which was almost 20 minutes after the scheduled start. Then it was on and off at the beginning and I just quit. They have to do some work or very few people will use it.

Tbite wrote:
Tbite,

It did not work fine. It took long for me to get pictures which was almost 20 minutes after the scheduled start. Then it was on and off at the beginning and I just quit. They have to do some work or very few people will use it.
Dude what do you expect, check world map and you would see why it's called down under

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

This game was streamed on Urlivestream...

Time never reach to comot the saliva wey gum this thread?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe