GOTNEWS4U: NPFL Games Now Available via Livestreaming......

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:55 am
by Enugu II

Re: GOTNEWS4U: NPFL Games Now Available via Livestreaming...

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 3:53 pm
by miky
great idea, wouldn't even mind paying a dollar or two to support them :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:04 pm
by papilo
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: saw it earlier today. Getting ready to watch Ifeanyi Ubah vs Rangers.

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 5:08 pm
by metalalloy
Great news!

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:23 pm
by Mr. Piffington
That's awesome.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 2:19 am
by maceo4
Nice one :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 4:34 pm
by Enugu II
It finally has come on after a while....watching it now. Game has yet to start but stadium filling up nicely.

Posted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 11:03 am
by Tbite
Enugu II wrote:It finally has come on after a while....watching it now. Game has yet to start but stadium filling up nicely.
So it worked fine? I tried it on my mobile just before bed, didn't get video...didn't wait long, and just slept.

Posted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:05 pm
by Enugu II
Tbite wrote:
Enugu II wrote:It finally has come on after a while....watching it now. Game has yet to start but stadium filling up nicely.
So it worked fine? I tried it on my mobile just before bed, didn't get video...didn't wait long, and just slept.
Tbite,

It did not work fine. It took long for me to get pictures which was almost 20 minutes after the scheduled start. Then it was on and off at the beginning and I just quit. They have to do some work or very few people will use it.

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:41 pm
by jette1
Tbite wrote:
Tbite,

It did not work fine. It took long for me to get pictures which was almost 20 minutes after the scheduled start. Then it was on and off at the beginning and I just quit. They have to do some work or very few people will use it.
Dude what do you expect, check world map and you would see why it's called down under

Posted: Thu Feb 09, 2017 12:09 am
by Gotti
This game was streamed on Urlivestream...

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:54 pm
by anointed
Time never reach to comot the saliva wey gum this thread?