[TBL] LCFC (0-3) Man United FT [Mkhi, Ibra, Mata]

about to start watching

how are we playing

oloye? your thoughts pls
Last edited by tfco on Sun Feb 05, 2017 6:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: [TBL] LCFC (0-1) Man United

0-2

wow

i am here doing my handyman work so will watch 2H

Leicester 0 v Man United 3

Strange how no man united fan to open a thread for their team. After the game they will start waxing lyrical..

Re: [TBL] LCFC (0-1) Man United

Congratulations on starting the thread now you're winning.

Qualify good o!
Not reach final no good o! :thumbs:

Re: Leicester 0 v Man United 2

I feel for Leicester, their problem is in the defence. The stiffs combo of Morgan and Huth can only do so much.

oloye wrote:I feel for Leicester, their problem is in the defence. The stiffs combo of Morgan and Huth can only do so much.
I feel for their keeper. They deserve the Man City gk :taunt:

The CD's to blame for the 1st and 2nd goal.

Man u have dominated so far and they have Leicester where they want them. United surprisingly started with 442 but they struggled upfront with Rashford looking lost for movements. 20 nins into the game the coach changed and Rashford pushed to the left, and the cracks started opening with Leicester being stretched.

With posession starts reading 75 to 20 something in favor of united it was only a matter of time. Fanrastic one man brilliant effort from Miki who stole the ball from the middle while making Huth look like an old statute..ran his way into the box and placed it past Kasper. Second goal soon followed..a nice pull out from Valencia to the back of the two centerhalfs was met coolly by the hitman Ibra..who simply slid the ball into the net.

Either Leicester will go down with more goals or do something extra ordinary to get back..we will find out in the second half.

oloye wrote:Strange how no man united fan to open a thread for their team. After the game they will start waxing lyrical..
Dem dey fear.

Mr. Piffington wrote:
oloye wrote:Strange how no man united fan to open a thread for their team. After the game they will start waxing lyrical..
Dem dey fear.
Seriously when this team was winning their threads and that of Arsenal were sure bankers. A certain felarey never gave us rest with the legends of united....times are truly hard over there at old trafford. :lol:

Not a great game to watch if you are a fan of Nigerian footy. Musa looks like a division 3 player and Ndidi can't hold possession (jittery with the ball on his feet).
NDIDI & MUSA 0 v MAN U 3

Our boys are playing naw, kilode? Down 2-0 at HT. Musa seems to be unsure of himself and ndidi is putting in a good shift so far.
musa subbed at ht
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Feb 05, 2017 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oscar52 wrote:Not a great game to watch if you are a fan of Nigerian footy. Musa looks like a division 3 player and Ndidi can't hold possession (jittery with the ball on his feet).
But if they're dropped people here will swear that it was the coach's fault and he is being mean to them.
Re: [TBL] LCFC (0-3) Man United

lovely Mata goal

wow

Dear oloye

read the first post in this thread

Re: NDIDI & MUSA v MAN U

3 mondo.

tfco wrote:Dear oloye

read the first post in this thread
Of all the manU fans i think you are the only one i see standing..so yes i believe you

Herera the dirty player...

Nice one Ndidi

oscar52 wrote:Not a great game to watch if you are a fan of Nigerian footy. Musa looks like a division 3 player and Ndidi can't hold possession (jittery with the ball on his feet).
u must be drunk

Came in here, found no thread, couldn't be bothered. But I just came in to say "Riyad Mahrez is finished!"

I said Leicester could get relegated this season last year. I stand by it. They are awful. Looks like Kante made them tick.

Cristao II wrote:I said Leicester could get relegated this season last year. I stand by it. They are awful. Looks like Kante made them tick.
When they were celebrating the likes of Vardy and Mahrez, i was celebrating Ngolo Kante....he was the piston in the Leicester engine.

That said what has Vardy done this season? As for Mahrez, he is still trying to conjure the magic,but it appears the connection that once bound the players is gone. They are now playing like total strangers to one another.

Lager-back
Re: NDIDI & MUSA 0 v MAN U 3

Post by Lager-back »

It's the rubbish defense they gave . Fuchs, huth
Smh