Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

Re: Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

mcal wrote:...espn3 showing the match
Are you sure? I cant seem to find it on their list.
...it's on their banner of upcoming matches for Thursday 23rd, scroll to the right, it's listed after China v S. Korea.
It is not there bro. I checked again. Oh well I guess I will wait for game day to see if it will show up.
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Okochadman2Nas wrote: I'll definitely be there, where is the meet up?
Spoons, 281 Edgware Rd, Edgware, Colindale NW9 6NB

http://www.africanspoons.com/menu.php

Meet up confirmed for before the match, not confirmed for after the match.
cool, Thanks Bro

mcal wrote:...espn3 showing the match
Are you sure? I cant seem to find it on their list.
...it's on their banner of upcoming matches for Thursday 23rd, scroll to the right, it's listed after China v S. Korea.
It is not there bro. I checked again. Oh well I guess I will wait for game day to see if it will show up.
...see this link from http://www.espnsoccernet.com and like I stated click on the arrow far right to reveal other matches coming up, Nigeria is listed after China v S.Korea.

^^^

This is just a list of games to be PLAYED! Not necessarily games that will be BROADCAST. There is no indication the game will be shown on ESPN 3. It is not listed there.

bushboy wrote:^^^

This is just a list of games to be PLAYED! Not necessarily games that will be BROADCAST. There is no indication the game will be shown on ESPN 3. It is not listed there.
I searched throughout ESPN
3 guide for tomorrow it is not listed anywhere.

Abeg make una take roll call of the CE gas bags wey dey live for London yet no go show up for this game :lol:

bushboy wrote:^^^

...oh i see, they just dropped the network name beside it. It was there 2 days ago, Monday. ANyway, no biggie, we go see am one way or the other.

I hope the terror attack hasn't affected the matches. Someone wrote on fb that the Senegal game has been postponed.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
skillful

Post by skillful »

nobody for north london here :mad:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

anointed wrote:I hope the terror attack hasn't affected the matches. Someone wrote on fb that the Senegal game has been postponed.
If Senegal no come, the Mama Calabar Technical Committee go play the SE.

anointed wrote:I hope the terror attack hasn't affected the matches. Someone wrote on fb that the Senegal game has been postponed.
If Senegal no come, the Mama Calabar Technical Committee go play the SE.
I will get my Saturday football team to kit up, we have an Okocha playing for us, A fake JJ is better than nothing

I don report present for Spoons

20 minutes

On my way

Charge and bail if you wear tie come I go get my boys to deal with you. That your mouth you dey take yab me

Prince, Okachadman and Aruako are here.

cic old boy wrote:I don report present for Spoons

good, CiChicken George! I will see you in a few. Lets see if you run your mouth like you do online.

Great meeting all CE people.
Walevilla, Gentleman Sir V, I have moved Aruoka1 from charge and bail to my learned Oga, Sir Lolly Mohammed, okocha2nas, Quickie , pounded yam ex cicob, and guys we took pictures we are not posting it :taunt: seriously always fun to meet up with ce. Quickie come explain how you get that naija Nfa jacket

Prince wrote:Great meeting all CE people.
Walevilla, Gentleman Sir V, I have moved Aruoka1 from charge and bail to my learned Oga, Sir Lolly Mohammed, okocha2nas, Quickie , pounded yam ex cicob, and guys we took pictures we are not posting it :taunt: seriously always fun to meet up with ce. Quickie come explain how you get that naija Nfa jacket
Yes oh! :thumbs: I charge for my time so you will get an invoice for a 'client consultation'

aruako1 wrote:
Yes oh! :thumbs: I charge for my time so you will get an invoice for a 'client consultation'
I love that meet at Spoons.

nice one Prince. hope you are back on Monday. image the game was not Live anywhere.