Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

Re: Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

https://bfc.venuetoolbox.com/VenueManag ... home&dept=

confirmed and tickets now available to buy online

walesvilla wrote:https://bfc.venuetoolbox.com/VenueManag ... home&dept=

confirmed and tickets now available to buy online
Cool! Parking in the area is not bad.

Sir V wrote:
Ol boy, I have been wondering whether to drive or public transport. Driving from the east at that time of the day is going to be a nightmare.

Wow almost walking distance for me and it also next to Mama Calabar, Mama Cass, Spoons, 805, Lekki Kitchens, Mama Africa, Who wants to meet up after the game, I will suggest Spoons in Colindale.

You can park inside for about 1 pound or something, really nice facilities.

Prince wrote:Wow almost walking distance for me and it also next to Mama Calabar, Mama Cass, Spoons, 805, Lekki Kitchens, Mama Africa, Who wants to meet up after the game, I will suggest Spoons in Colindale.

Let's do Spoons before and after.

Prince wrote:Wow almost walking distance for me and it also next to Mama Calabar, Mama Cass, Spoons, 805, Lekki Kitchens, Mama Africa, Who wants to meet up after the game, I will suggest Spoons in Colindale.

please which is closer to stadium-- RAF museum or mama cass .are they both walking distance?

walesvilla wrote:

please which is closer to stadium-- RAF museum or mama cass .are they both walking distance?
Its about 5 minutes drive from Mama Cass on the way to Queensbury, RAF museum is slightly away

I think I will drive up to Spoons early in the day before traffic starts building up.

cic old boy wrote:I think I will drive up to Spoons early in the day before traffic starts building up.
Yup great idea, you will be coming through A406, just drive to A5 and it is Edgware Road

281 Edgware Rd, Edgware, Colindale NW9 6NB, UK

http://www.africanspoons.com/menu.php

Prince wrote: Yup great idea, you will be coming through A406, just drive to A5 and it is Edgware Road

Nice. I will be holding court there from around 4pm.

Prince wrote: Yup great idea, you will be coming through A406, just drive to A5 and it is Edgware Road

Holding Trophy or reaching for Star :tic:

Prince wrote:
Holding Trophy or reaching for Star :tic:

cic nwokem,

Weda u dey hold court or not, beta take some foto!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

cic nwokem,

Enugu, don't worry, the paparazzi will be there.

cic nwokem,

This is 2017 o, we don't want to blame it on the alcohol na berra picture o

Prince wrote:
cic nwokem,

This is 2017 o, we don't want to blame it on the alcohol na berra picture o
Abeg tell dem, better be 1080p full hd pics! :mrgreen:

i don't drink, i think yall should do away with all these beer etc.. e dey spoil liver and increase belly size

Bigpokey24 wrote:i don't drink, i think yall should do away with all these beer etc.. e dey spoil liver and increase belly size
Yoruba Proverb

Elder wey no get big belly na stingy person

Prince wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:i don't drink, i think yall should do away with all these beer etc.. e dey spoil liver and increase belly size
Yoruba Proverb

Elder wey no get big belly na stingy person
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok, that was funny

Sir V wrote:
Ol boy, I have been wondering whether to drive or public transport. Driving from the east at that time of the day is going to be a nightmare.
I will be driving from Kentish Town. I can drop you on my way home.
amoky

Post by amoky »

Ole Na that one you go show face :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Prince wrote:

I full ground.