Page 3 of 6

Re: Nigeria v Senegal, March 23rd, London.

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:15 pm
by walesvilla
https://bfc.venuetoolbox.com/VenueManag ... home&dept=

confirmed and tickets now available to buy online

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 2:33 am
by Sir V
walesvilla wrote:https://bfc.venuetoolbox.com/VenueManag ... home&dept=

confirmed and tickets now available to buy online
Cool! Parking in the area is not bad.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:28 am
by cic old boy
Sir V wrote:
Ol boy, I have been wondering whether to drive or public transport. Driving from the east at that time of the day is going to be a nightmare.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:45 am
by Prince
Wow almost walking distance for me and it also next to Mama Calabar, Mama Cass, Spoons, 805, Lekki Kitchens, Mama Africa, Who wants to meet up after the game, I will suggest Spoons in Colindale.

You can park inside for about 1 pound or something, really nice facilities.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:01 am
by cic old boy
Prince wrote:Wow almost walking distance for me and it also next to Mama Calabar, Mama Cass, Spoons, 805, Lekki Kitchens, Mama Africa, Who wants to meet up after the game, I will suggest Spoons in Colindale.

Let's do Spoons before and after.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 am
by walesvilla
Prince wrote:Wow almost walking distance for me and it also next to Mama Calabar, Mama Cass, Spoons, 805, Lekki Kitchens, Mama Africa, Who wants to meet up after the game, I will suggest Spoons in Colindale.

please which is closer to stadium-- RAF museum or mama cass .are they both walking distance?

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:27 pm
by Prince
walesvilla wrote:

please which is closer to stadium-- RAF museum or mama cass .are they both walking distance?
Its about 5 minutes drive from Mama Cass on the way to Queensbury, RAF museum is slightly away

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:29 pm
by Prince

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:36 pm
by cic old boy
I think I will drive up to Spoons early in the day before traffic starts building up.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:41 pm
by Prince
cic old boy wrote:I think I will drive up to Spoons early in the day before traffic starts building up.
Yup great idea, you will be coming through A406, just drive to A5 and it is Edgware Road

281 Edgware Rd, Edgware, Colindale NW9 6NB, UK

http://www.africanspoons.com/menu.php

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 1:32 pm
by cic old boy
Prince wrote: Yup great idea, you will be coming through A406, just drive to A5 and it is Edgware Road

Nice. I will be holding court there from around 4pm.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 1:34 pm
by Prince
Prince wrote: Yup great idea, you will be coming through A406, just drive to A5 and it is Edgware Road

Holding Trophy or reaching for Star :tic:

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 2:25 pm
by cic old boy
Prince wrote:
Holding Trophy or reaching for Star :tic:

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 2:34 pm
by Enugu II

cic nwokem,

Weda u dey hold court or not, beta take some foto!

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 2:42 pm
by cic old boy
cic nwokem,

Enugu, don't worry, the paparazzi will be there.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 2:53 pm
by Prince
cic nwokem,

This is 2017 o, we don't want to blame it on the alcohol na berra picture o

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:23 pm
by maceo4
Prince wrote:
cic nwokem,

This is 2017 o, we don't want to blame it on the alcohol na berra picture o
Abeg tell dem, better be 1080p full hd pics! :mrgreen:

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:35 pm
i don't drink, i think yall should do away with all these beer etc.. e dey spoil liver and increase belly size

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:38 pm
by Prince
Bigpokey24 wrote:i don't drink, i think yall should do away with all these beer etc.. e dey spoil liver and increase belly size
Yoruba Proverb

Elder wey no get big belly na stingy person

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:39 pm
Prince wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:i don't drink, i think yall should do away with all these beer etc.. e dey spoil liver and increase belly size
Yoruba Proverb

Elder wey no get big belly na stingy person
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok, that was funny

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:49 pm
by Sir V
Sir V wrote:
Ol boy, I have been wondering whether to drive or public transport. Driving from the east at that time of the day is going to be a nightmare.
I will be driving from Kentish Town. I can drop you on my way home.

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:59 pm
by amoky

Ole Na that one you go show face :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 5:09 pm
by Sir V
Prince wrote:

I full ground.