Enugu Rangers: Naija Leceister City ?

Toxicarrow
Enugu Rangers: Naija Leceister City ?

Post by Toxicarrow »

Just look at the bottom of the table in this tweet and simply: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: Enugu Rangers: Naija Leceister City ?

Where is Gotti to explain this strange phenomenon ? :laugh:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Where is Gotti to explain this strange phenomenon ? :laugh:
He is on exile :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Toxicarrow wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Where is Gotti to explain this strange phenomenon ? :laugh:
He is on exile :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sharrap dia! After 7 games Leicester were mid table. Come back after 20 games.

Toxicarrow wrote:Just look at the bottom of the table in this tweet and simply: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...wey iicc dey :roll:

Person wey him house dey burn him dey chase rat :lol: :lol:

So na 7 points separation between table lead and Rangers we go open tread for

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

What is wrong with sooting? Must they always live up to their nickname" The catfish" AKA the mud dwellers? What wrong with them vacating the bottom of the league for just one season? Mssssshhhhheeeewwww
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:scared: Kai ewo...odiegwu..wetin my eye dey see so! E better make we no win the yeye trophy than the shame i dey see so oh....

Kai i pity Imama...hero last season and now about to become the one who took them down.

I was speaking to Fuludu Edema and he told me how the welfare of the boys is in dire straight. All the promises made have not been met and as usual sign on fees et al is in limbo.

Imama should have walked after winning the title, but i hear that all the ego that was promised was not paid..so how do you walk and leave it all behind?

Toxicarrow wrote:
Like like play na im yeye play with girl dey turn to belle! Relegation don dey wink invitingly at Rangers like dem gals along Ayilara street. Rangers fans let us begin pray lead us not into temptation...this yeye Shooting fans and people like Enugu11 will get drunk celebrating. :scared:

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

hahaha....Rangers dropped to the bottom in the real sense of it :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Pillars might put another nail on Enugu Rangers' relegation coffin on Wednesday
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Rangers, Rivers Utd, Wikki...

3 sides that played on the continent this season all in relegation places...

Bad belle folks, no begin rejoice yet...

For Rangers & Rivers Utd, 3 games deficit may have something to do with it... :winking: :winking:
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly