LIVERPOOL VS SPURS: (2-0) The Man-e x2 (FT)

Re: LIVERPOOL VS SPURS: (2-0) The Man-e x2

danfo driver wrote:When I say Tottenham is cursed, Cristao will come out and start frothing in the teeth while fingering himself. Kaii! I have never seen a team so joyous to dash points to opponents before! Tufia!
Cursed because we lost to Liverpool. I asked you before what position is a bad position for Spurs this season. You didn't answer. Now a loss and you crawl out. :lol: By the way your insult on me about fingering is crass and shows a lack of class. It shows how filthy a Hunan being you are.

Re: LIVERPOOL VS SPURS: (2-0) The Man-e x2 (FT)

Burnley better behave tomorrow to put this season into a narrower perspective.

smartbrother wrote:spurs wil probably finish outside the top 4 this season
they are just too lightweight pyschologically
Lol. Psychological? Nah weak second squad.

danfo driver wrote:When I say Tottenham is cursed, Cristao will come out and start frothing in the teeth while fingering himself. Kaii! I have never seen a team so joyous to dash points to opponents before! Tufia!

Cristao II wrote:
You still haven't learned??? You are going to argue that spurs are not one of the most mentally weak teams in the world?

Spurs is NOT finishing above Chelsea!
Spurs can NOT finish above Arsenal - fact!
That puts spurs in 3rd!

Now, with city, united, and Liverpool picking form and only 2 points separating Spurs with 6th? Do you want to bet where Spurs will finish?

Cristao II wrote:
You still haven't learned??? You are going to argue that spurs are not one of the most mentally weak teams in the world?

Spurs is NOT finishing above Chelsea!
Spurs can NOT finish above Arsenal - fact!
That puts spurs in 3rd!

Now, with city, united, and Liverpool picking form and only 2 points separating Spurs with 6th? Do you want to bet where Spurs will finish?
So Spurs fokop position is 6th and below? Is that what I am reading from you. Because IMHO Spurs have the sixth strongest squad in the EPL and have punched well above their weight since the Jol days.

So there we have it, danfo driver thinks Spurs will get 6th. If they get below that then it is a bad season. :lol: Go watch Pochettino's post match conference. You will see exactly what I feel.

still lily-livered

Spurs never ever fokop haha

Spurs, the cheapest team to assemble in the top 6 lost at Liverpool for only their third defeat this season and worms are coming out of the woodwork. :tic: OK o. At least it shows people are expecting more from Spurs.

pajimoh wrote:Spurs, the cheapest team to assemble in the top 6 lost at Liverpool for only their third defeat this season and worms are coming out of the woodwork. :tic: OK o. At least it shows people are expecting more from Spurs.
are you?

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

still lily-livered

What I find funny is how Man Utd with a much more experienced manager than Spurs, with a larger transfer spend than Spurs, a larger wage bill than Spurs and a bigger stadium than Spurs is below Spurs at this stage of the season. Shows how much effect the wishes of fans has on the real football doesnt it...

Cristao II wrote:

still lily-livered

What I find funny is how Man Utd with a much more experienced manager than Spurs, with a larger transfer spend than Spurs, a larger wage bill than Spurs and a bigger stadium than Spurs is below Spurs at this stage of the season. Shows how much effect the wishes of fans has on the real football doesnt it...
Yup, and i will be 1st to admit we have focked up so far this season.
If we finish outside top 4, it will be a major fokop

however with Spurs.....

Cristao II wrote:

still lily-livered

however with Spurs.....
Continue ... You want to compare the resources that Spurs have with Man Utd? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Please lets not go there. We play you lot in the second last game of this season at WHL!!

Cristao II wrote:

still lily-livered

however with Spurs.....
Continue ... You want to compare the resources that Spurs have with Man Utd? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Please lets not go there. We play you lot in the second last game of this season at WHL!!
You forgot how they humiliated you at old trafford??? :rotf: and this was when they were still sh111t

Cristao II wrote:

still lily-livered

however with Spurs.....
You forgot how they humiliated you at old trafford??? :rotf: and this was when they were still sh111t
1-0 == humiliation? Damn! I must have watched a different game!!

Cristao II wrote: Continue ... You want to compare the resources that Spurs have with Man Utd? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Please lets not go there. We play you lot in the second last game of this season at WHL!!
blah blah

how did your resources help you when you were fighting with LCFC for the title

oops i am sorry, you were not fighting with LCFC for the title...you were just happy being 2nd and even finishing 3rd was OK because you finished above United and City and Pool and Chelsea, wth your limited resources

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Cristao II wrote: Continue ... You want to compare the resources that Spurs have with Man Utd? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Please lets not go there. We play you lot in the second last game of this season at WHL!!
blah blah

oops i am sorry, you were not fighting with LCFC for the title...you were just happy being 2nd and even finishing 3rd was OK because you finished above United and City and Pool and Chelsea, wth your limited resources
People errhhh.

Spurs have a very good team. A loss to Liverpool does not say anything about them.

Chelsea lost 3-0 at the Emirates yet see where they are now.

My only concern for Spurs though is that with the way they play, can you sustain that kind of intensity all season?

Also every other team in the top 6 has had a really bad patch but spurs haven't, last season was the same but the bad patch came at the end of the season. So all i can say is lets see how things unfold because this year, top 4 no easy oh.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

blah blah

At least we put up a better fight than your expensive team. What position were you at the end of the season despite spending far more? Even this season again, we are still far more efficient than Utd. Once more you are lagging in the title fight and you laugh at Spurs ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

PS Leicester had far less matches than Spurs ..

they are cursed