[TBL] Man United (2-0) Watford..FT [Mata, Martial]

must win game.
Last edited by tfco on Sat Feb 11, 2017 5:57 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Man United v Watford

ibra goes for the spectacular

smh

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

tfco wrote:Image
Chill dude.
This is not the starting line-up of the CL final and will never be.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

starting to be one of those days

Gomes being a wc goalie

DAgrin wrote: Chill dude.
This is not the starting line-up of the CL final and will never be.
:roll:

Armenian Pele :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

everyone shooting to row Z

wtf

This United team is gradually getting there :clap:

fuuuck fuuuuck

fuuuuuck

finally

i was gonna post that we are gonna end this game scoreless

i don't care if it's handball or offside, just score dammit

anyway it does not Mata

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Watford..1H [Mata]

lol oh look

we are in 5th for now

when was the last time we were there.

Herrera is a fooking beast

Should have been at least 3-0 by now. HT.

Martial could have done better there

He has had a great game.

everyone has played well, although the passes in the final 3rd have been a bit heavy.

we should be up 3-0

I dont like the chemistry between Ibra and Martial, something is not right. Ibra gives him the ball as the last resort, he ignores him if there is an option. Martial i observe has been paying him back too.
I hope am wrong! This i have noticed whenever the two play together.

Leading but not clinical enough. Hope we don't get figured out and regret it.

The reason why united is not scoring is obvious..Martial just gave a demonstration..

You see the nonsense being perpetrated by these fat cats!

It is now a crime to use your long legs to nick the ball..worthless epl refs

How did De Gea save that

That linesman just raised the flag to cover his lazy arse..that was not offside

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Watford..2H [Mata]

Mr Fax Machine

:clap: