Champion league is back

Re: Champion league is back

E dey like say say PSG bin field 14 players-------make Ref count dem, 'cos every ball falls to one of their players.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Benfica punishes Dortmund for their 1st half misses...........leads 1-0.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Sometimes it seems like Matuidi is not at the level of his team mates. He messed up there ...

zee wrote:E dey like say say PSG bin field 14 players-------make Ref count dem, 'cos every ball falls to one of their players.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Sometimes it seems like Matuidi is not at the level of his team mates. He messed up there ...
He need to chop bench or call on the side and get a talk

zee wrote:Benfica punishes Dortmund for their 1st half misses...........leads 1-0.
Dortmund should try and get an away goal.

Di maria....what a goal. 3-0

And there is the 3rd one!!! El Argentinooooooo Di Maria!!! Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllll!!! PSG 3 Barca 0!
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Well well well :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

3-0 for PSG..................Ze-Maria.
If Enrique is not replaced, Barca will not qualify for Europa league next season.
A youth coach among real coaches.

zee wrote:Benfica punishes Dortmund for their 1st half misses...........leads 1-0.
Dortmund should try and get an away goal.
Auba just chops another chance for Dortmund.

I have changed my mind. I want 2 more from PSG :mrgreen:

Pen for Dortmund................if Auba takes it, it will be a miss.

zee wrote:Pen for Dortmund................if Auba takes it, it will be a miss.
The great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: nails it.
Auba have been playing rubbish since he came back from Afcon.

Ze-Maria must be injuryed ....otherwise this will be one of the silliest decision by a coach.

zee wrote:Pen for Dortmund................if Auba takes it, it will be a miss.
The great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: nails it.
Auba have been playing rubbish since he came back from Afcon.
Why you do my German people like that,why call that bad thing. I want Dortmund to win or draw

zee wrote:Ze-Maria must be injuryed ....otherwise this will be one of the silliest decision by a coach.
Kpom!!! Game will not be as sweet anymore with him gone ...

Barca are lucky its only 3-0.

Oga zee I think this is the first time in a while we can agree that Messi has been terrible and with this form he might not start for my beloved club .lol

verratti goes off injured...what a loss. He has OWNED brace's midfield alongside matuidi and especially Rabiot

19yr old Nkunku steps in...............a player for the future.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Unbelievable
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

cavani 4-0.
BOYS v men.

Enrique schooled