MOSES ODUBAJO IS BACK

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/02/15/su ... val-hopes/

Hopefully the boy can regain his form, he already committed to Nigeria a year ago I think. Our RB problem is looking like a thing of the past with odubajo, Aina reportedly ready to commit and Ebuehi.
Re: MOSES ODUBAJO IS BACK

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/02/15/su ... val-hopes/

Hopefully the boy can regain his form, he already committed to Nigeria a year ago I think. Our RB problem is looking like a thing of the past with odubajo, Aina reportedly ready to commit and Ebuehi.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/02/15/su ... val-hopes/

The boy is useless.

Glad to hear it. Hope he stays fit and healthy for a long time (whether or not he decides to play for Nigeria).
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Who said he committed to Nigeria?
Has Ifa told you that?
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

Nura abdulahi has also fully recovered from his injuries ,he is expected to play this season. All of a sudden the. RB struggles are looking like a thing of the past. our options are plenty.
Hopefully one of the following will have a breakout year.
Ebuehi
Idowu
Odubajo
Nura
Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Moses Odubajo Returns!

Takes part in 1st training session in 19 months

http://www.soccerassembly.com/moses-odubajo-returns/

Kai 3 operations and 19 months absence! That's rough, good luck to him

Let John catch you